Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,271 个评分
8,468 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AM

Mar 29, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

JP

Jan 25, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

筛选依据:

7151 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7175 个评论(共 8,565 个)

创建者 Ivan S

Dec 11, 2020

In a moments was kinda boring , needs more interactive games and practical lessons with explanations.

创建者 Ogbe R O

Jul 12, 2019

The Module was very interesting, i learnt a lot from this course, from Networking to Cloud Computing.

创建者 Licínio J d S C

Oct 1, 2018

Excellent teaching, with lots of technical information explained is a simple and straightforward way.

创建者 221910312029 M R G

May 9, 2021

it use for daily practice ,it is helpful for knowing about the bits and bytes of computer networking

创建者 Rahul S

Aug 7, 2020

this course should be more in depth and troubleshoot specific in order to solve issues in real life!

创建者 Sabrina T

Feb 22, 2019

This was a tough one for me. It had some great information though and the videos were super helpful!

创建者 Lily G

May 20, 2018

It was very hard but I wished this would provided more hands on experiences than with long lectures.

创建者 Bradford R

May 24, 2022

Wish some content were gone over more completely, or at a more basic level. Otherwise, solid course

创建者 Nick M

Nov 17, 2021

s​ome parts seems like the wording was off. other than that a great course. very hard very worth it

创建者 Maria E

Jun 20, 2021

very technical and heavy loaded but also very informational and helps build ground knowledge for IT

创建者 wilfred c

Jan 6, 2021

Generally a very good course. I would suggest a wrap up test incorporating various network issues.

创建者 Hayden N

Sep 10, 2020

It was difficult and I found myself struggling when trying to process a lot of information at once.

创建者 DHIRENDRA S C

Jun 13, 2020

It was my first course on Networking and yep i learned a lot .It opened doors for my future choices

创建者 Vikas S

May 10, 2020

A great course for someone trying to understand "How Internet works?" Keep up the good work team!!!

创建者 Roberto C

Apr 6, 2020

El curso muy completo seria bueno colocar mas actividades practicas que reforzarian el conocimiento

创建者 Niri

May 22, 2018

A little more complicated than the 1st one but very good. The practices were my favorite part of it

创建者 Shravya A

Apr 4, 2021

Too much to learn. Make sure you understand the previous concepts well before moving onto the next

创建者 Daniel L

Jan 27, 2021

lots of minor bugs and errors with some quiz/tests but overall extremely informative and good info

创建者 Gloria M

Jan 4, 2021

no me di cuenta, que las evaluciones serian en ingles tambien lo que me dificlto mucho resolverlas

创建者 William T

Oct 23, 2020

Overall great course, however it did move through some concepts quickly and did not fully explain.

创建者 Kelvin G

Jul 9, 2020

This was very challenging. I learned a bit more than when I taking Intro to Networking in college.

创建者 SARAN K

May 16, 2020

Uses some technical terms liberally without explaining what those, are but overall a great course.

创建者 Kate M D

Jul 3, 2019

Gets right to the point and presents technical topics in a way that is fun and easy to understand.

创建者 Michael S

Sep 30, 2018

Challenged me. Still not sure I'll be splitting subnets without squinting, but great all the same.

创建者 Deepak K

Sep 27, 2018

Although some topics were very good and were explained in very good manner but some were too short