Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,326 个评分
274 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

热门审阅

EJ
Mar 19, 2020

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS
Dec 15, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

筛选依据:

226 - Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的 250 个评论(共 271 个)

创建者 Meshal A

Apr 20, 2020

It's recommended for those who wants to develop the cost area in the construction. Thanks a lot it was helpful

创建者 Shady M

Sep 21, 2019

The course was very helpful, and so clear by very professional Engineers working in the management industry.

创建者 Nitin M

May 15, 2020

Syllabus is perfect

Every lecture is important

Best course for cost estimation cost control

创建者 Margaret L

Apr 29, 2020

I think it would be very helpful to be able to print out some of the graphs, charts, etc.

创建者 Carlos C

Jan 27, 2021

Very helpful to get started in the field of construction management. Great information.

创建者 Anan H

Jul 23, 2019

I mostly enjoyed the Week 5; Lean applications in Estimation and Cost Control.

创建者 Dinesh M T

Jun 11, 2020

Good, informative, useful course for civil engg point of view.

创建者 Marie B

Aug 28, 2020

Instructors were informative, and the course was well rounded

创建者 Marlin J K D

Apr 29, 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

创建者 Patricia R

Sep 7, 2020

I would have liked to see a few more real world examples.

创建者 Haitham M K

Nov 26, 2017

there is a Peer unlock Please open in order to finish

创建者 Jorge J L

May 6, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

创建者 Eduardo C

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course to learn how to estimate costs!

创建者 Rekik D M

Sep 22, 2018

Thank you! great content even for entry levels.

创建者 Nazeer S

Dec 27, 2016

Good Topics, but covered at a very basic level.

创建者 Andrew

Jul 18, 2020

It's overall a great overview of the industry!

创建者 FRANCISCO J A B

May 27, 2017

Excellent approach on real costing situations

创建者 Joseph W K

Nov 15, 2020

Good big picture of construction management

创建者 Mamani M D

Apr 13, 2018

Very concise, precise, and elaborate...!

创建者 Dermot C

Jul 12, 2019

Really Excellent course for beginners.

创建者 Darisa S R

Aug 14, 2020

Pretty good, but very basic concepts

创建者 محمد ا

Dec 1, 2017

it was a very good course

创建者 Vincent T C

Jan 9, 2019

Very helpful course!

创建者 Emad S

Sep 1, 2019

Very Helpful Course

创建者 Said A H

May 18, 2020

Great Course!