Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的评价和反馈

4.7
750 个评分
147 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

热门审阅

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

筛选依据:

126 - Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的 145 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Horacio B

Sep 20, 2017

Muy buen curso. Muy interesante, ordenado y metódico. Es mucho más aprovechable si ya tienes experiencia en el tema.

Alguna pequeña definición queda en el aire, pero nada que Google no resuelva

Lo recomiendo

创建者 Justin B

May 22, 2017

Good course, and I agree with a lot of the points. Being active in the industry I was hoping to walk away with new techniques and skill sets. I feel the class was more of a refresher of what we do.

创建者 Haitham M K

Nov 26, 2017

there is a Peer unlock Please open in order to finish

创建者 Marlin J K D

Apr 29, 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

创建者 Dermot C

Jul 12, 2019

Really Excellent course for beginners.

创建者 Anan H

Jul 23, 2019

I mostly enjoyed the Week 5; Lean applications in Estimation and Cost Control.

创建者 Md N H

Jul 29, 2019

This course is very useful and covered very up-to-date syllabus of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

创建者 Shady M H

Sep 21, 2019

The course was very helpful, and so clear by very professional Engineers working in the management industry.

创建者 Emad S

Sep 01, 2019

Very Helpful Course

创建者 Gopkalo A

Oct 17, 2018

It was quite informative, but what you need is to add course materials in excel or PDF. Just talking about the figures is not enough.

创建者 Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Interesting topic, unfortunately not well presented.

创建者 Dennis

Sep 11, 2017

I was disappointed in the estimating part of the course; the title is COST estimating, yet there was no example of pricing once a takeoff was complete. Also, I expected to learn more about activity duration of different tasks.

创建者 Mohammad A

Oct 24, 2017

c

创建者 Thorsten F

Mar 23, 2019

Some speakers are extremely boring and make it hard to stay focused.

创建者 Sam T

Jan 16, 2019

This course loses a few stars because some of the professors are terrible. There is one who just reads the slides exactly. I could have skipped those videos except there are no handouts unlike the previous courses in this "pack".

Very disappointed in the quality of this class. You could probably find better free classes on all of this stuff. I expect much higher quality for something I am paying for

创建者 Stepan K

Dec 12, 2016

Mistakes in tests

创建者 Vladimir V C

Dec 26, 2018

It is incredible that the slides are not available to download!

创建者 Indriyani J

Jan 30, 2019

Peer Review Assignment is not effective because people who may not understand the materials and think their answer is the only rightest answer get to fail you with no tolerance whatsoever. They don't even give any explanation. No consideration whether your number is different because you round it up. I can't even ask why they failed me and can't check their work. The lecturers put a great effort to share knowledge tho. No solution from customer service other than keep submitting.

创建者 Jimit S

Jan 22, 2017

Complete garbage...items not really presented in relevant details with respect to standard industry practices. What you will learn here is not how things are done on the job.

创建者 Cosmina A N

Jun 05, 2017

Very disappointed