Chevron Left
返回到 Conversational English Skills

学生对 清华大学 提供的 Conversational English Skills 的评价和反馈

4.4
566 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

热门审阅

HE

May 7, 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

Oct 8, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

筛选依据:

26 - Conversational English Skills 的 50 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

创建者 rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

创建者 نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 8, 2019

This is fantastic

创建者 YOGANRAJ A N

May 3, 2021

I loved the course very much and it one of the best platform to learn more about English and a great course to improve your communication skills.

创建者 Bhosale D B

May 25, 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

创建者 Mr.Chaudhari A B

May 1, 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity

创建者 fabian R

May 25, 2021

Es un excelente curso, super recomendado. It´s a great course

创建者 Pavithra M

May 24, 2021

The classes were so interactive and interesting.

创建者 MOHAMMAD E H

Sep 24, 2021

I am learning lot of things from this course.

创建者 Daiana Y

Aug 16, 2021

This is the best course ever

创建者 Özgür Ç

Jun 11, 2021

ı like this course

创建者 yaser a

Oct 2, 2019

nice and impotante

创建者 RAMNINDER S

Jun 11, 2021

amazing coursera

创建者 Alba B

May 5, 2021

Very good!!!

创建者 Anastasiay C

Dec 2, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 BARIŞ C G

Jul 6, 2021

faydalı

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 1, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

创建者 thaer a

Nov 2, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

创建者 shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

创建者 Blanca H

May 8, 2020

El curso es bueno; sin embargo dice que es nivel 1, y no es así. Es ideal para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos en el idioma inglés. Si estás hablas español y quieres aprender desde cero inglés, este curso no es para ti.

创建者 el l l

Sep 21, 2020

实在是太差了,老师英语口音让人无语,尤其是课后作业的设计让我感觉是在做初中生地英语作业,完全没有体现出这个课程需要学生学习和掌握的核心知识点,简直是让人无语。

创建者 Mantri V R R

May 28, 2020

Wrong question and answers to quizzes. For example, Quiz: Test 2-8

创建者 Deepak

Feb 10, 2021

o you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!

创建者 Bola B M S

Oct 17, 2021

It'a very good course. I gained a lot of speaking and listening skills, i also gained a great experiences in a lot of different cultures from all over the world. I mostly gain a lot of experience from "Learn English" week, which in you can find a lot of different and good ways to learn English and will improve yourself in listening and speaking. Most recommended !