Chevron Left
返回到 Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
281 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

S
May 25, 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

JM
Jun 26, 2020

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

筛选依据:

26 - Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets 的 49 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Mahesh D P S

Jun 11, 2020

Very Good Project

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Hamza D

May 1, 2020

Vielen dank

创建者 TANGNOD S

May 20, 2020

excellent

创建者 Md. T U B

Aug 16, 2020

goood

创建者 Sanket b a

Jun 24, 2020

super

创建者 Clement D A

Aug 15, 2020

good

创建者 CHAIRMA L K R

Aug 3, 2020

Nice

创建者 JUAN D L H B

Jul 22, 2020

Good

创建者 JOSEPH V K

Jun 25, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 Md. M H J

Jun 22, 2020

GOod

创建者 tale p

Jun 18, 2020

good

创建者 Pawar B d

Jul 9, 2020

.

创建者 GOKULAN.M

May 12, 2020

c

创建者 Alisha M

May 13, 2020

This is one of the interactive courses and it is suitable for everyone. It needs a really good internet connection because it has rich contents... the experience was nice, but it's upsetting when it takes time to load... Still I recommend the course to everyone!!

创建者 Roxanne B

Jul 17, 2020

I've learned a lot from this course that I believe would really be useful in the future... Thank you! More power!

创建者 balasrinivas p

Sep 15, 2020

Thank you very much for giving me good skills

创建者 Navnath N B

Jun 27, 2020

nice project

创建者 Roopa K S

Jul 2, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Md. N H

Aug 2, 2020

THANKS

创建者 vishal m

May 8, 2020

good

创建者 Nick P

May 2, 2020

not at all worth $10, took 10min to complete, wasn't very comprehensive

创建者 Satyam M

Nov 1, 2020

No any videos