Chevron Left
返回到 Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,336 个评分
989 条评论

课程概述

In today’s ever-growing and changing world, being able to think creatively and innovatively are essential skills. It can sometimes be challenging to step back and reflect in an environment which is fast paced or when you are required to assimilate large amounts of information. Making sense of or communicating new ideas in an innovative and engaging way, approaching problems from fresh angles, and producing novel solutions are all traits which are highly sought after by employers. This course will equip you with a ‘tool-box’, introducing you to a selection of behaviours and techniques that will augment your innate creativity. Some of the tools are suited to use on your own and others work well for a group, enabling you to leverage the power of several minds. You can pick and choose which of these tools or techniques suit your needs and interests, focusing on some or all of the selected approaches and in the order that fits best for you. The practical approach of this course enables you to acquire an essential skill-set for generating ideas, with plenty of: - Fun e-tivities and exercises; - Practical lectures and tips; - Video representations of the techniques in action. By the end of this course you should be able to: - Pick a type of brainstorming you think will be useful to apply to a challenge - Use alphabet brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use grid brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use a morphological chart to synthesise a solution to a challenge - Use the TRIZ contradiction matrix to identify recommended inventive principles - Apply SCAMPER to a range of challenges The greatest innovators aren’t necessarily the people who have the most original idea. Often, they are people- or teams- that have harnessed their creativity to develop a new perspective or more effective way of communicating an idea. You can train your imagination to seize opportunities, break away from routine and habit, and tap into your natural creativity. Join this course and a community of practitioners in CREATIVITY!...

热门审阅

OE

May 29, 2020

I enjoyed this course right from the start. The videos are relatable and exciting as so were the reading exercises to get a better knowledge of how to think and easy, fast steps to get to those ideas.

JM

May 24, 2020

An excellent course for a systematic exposure of some interesting and widely used creativity tools! Thanks for increasing the awareness and confidence to use them in professional and personal domains!

筛选依据:

801 - Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success 的 825 个评论(共 1,002 个)

创建者 William C

May 15, 2022

It's really good course about creative thinking, I have mastered some useful ways of thinking. This will defintely help a lot in my work.

创建者 Ravi S

Sep 15, 2021

​I wish I had more time here OR you had shared more techniques. Very good course with SO many practical tools. Thank you very much.

创建者 Asward A

Sep 30, 2021

It was amazing online course that I have attended. Not only learning, but I also get to know new friends from all over the world.

创建者 mesa n

Sep 5, 2021

Loved it, I would learn it again anytime. If there will be a part 2 or even a degree course on this I will for sure enroll to it.

创建者 Lila M

May 13, 2020

You can learn very useful tools in an easy and practical way. It is an excellent course. I recommend it without any doubt

创建者 TTS

Jun 26, 2021

The course content is good and useful. The format can be improved in terms of length of videos and arrangement.

创建者 Dania I J

Mar 14, 2022

I​t was very insightful, and I hope to be able to se the techniqes in my future academic and professional life.

创建者 santhi n

Dec 4, 2021

I​t was a good experience. new designing tools have been introduced and also it helps me to solve my problems.

创建者 Dr. A J

Jun 14, 2021

Exceptional !!! This course has a lot of practical tools to offer for use in our daily or professional lives.

创建者 Alejandra M

Feb 2, 2022

V​ery interesting and well put together. You will apply what you have learnt in your daily life and work.

创建者 Elizabeth H B

Jan 12, 2022

It's a very interesting course that must be taken seriously, as it provides different thinking technques

创建者 R. K

Sep 24, 2021

The course is excellent and a quality one. I learned a lot of things in relation to creative thinking .

创建者 Maneesha S

Oct 14, 2021

I learnt a lot, thank you, as an academician I look forward to students enrolling for such programs

创建者 YEWANDE S M

Aug 22, 2020

I will definitely recommend this course to my colleagues at work. It has broaden my creative mind.

创建者 Julia

Jul 21, 2020

the course was very interesting and insightful. I will definitely use the tools I've learned.

创建者 ravi c

Jan 13, 2022

Program is very good and these learnings will help in solving daily problems in easy way..

创建者 Ye M M

Jun 20, 2021

This course is very nice and I get too much creative thinking style and idea for my future

创建者 LUIS E S C

May 15, 2022

es de lo mejor que hecho, la verdad que bueno que existe este prgrama mucha innovación

创建者 Warawut C

Apr 5, 2022

Sincere thanks The course is easy to understand and can be applied in daily life.

创建者 Shelley W

Jan 2, 2022

Well structured, well paced very informative with appropriate level of challenge.

创建者 Mahesh K G K

Jul 14, 2021

Highly Recommended course. Thank you Peter for this wonderful piece of learning.

创建者 Netchanok K

Jul 1, 2021

This course is great! The knowledges I've gained all are useful and practicable.

创建者 ANURAG O K

Sep 15, 2021

gjhjhuyif a great course a creative thinking and if a success of in my life