Chevron Left
返回到 比特币和数字货币技术

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 比特币和数字货币技术 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,635 个评分
620 条评论

课程概述

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

MB
Mar 10, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
Dec 22, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

筛选依据:

76 - 比特币和数字货币技术 的 100 个评论(共 601 个)

创建者 Raman B

Dec 22, 2017

Absolutely fantastic course with a lot of useful information and interesting details related to the topic. Programming assignments are quite good as well. Definitely worth studying if you are interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

创建者 Adagbabiri M

Dec 18, 2016

First and foremost, i want to say a big thank you to 'coursera' , and the speaker in charge of the class, 'Professor Edward W. Felten'

It is nice lecture, still taking the classes. and i love his 'audibility', it is superb.

am so enjoying the class.

创建者 Andrei P

May 10, 2018

Thank you for the pretty detailed introduction into bitcoin's workings and its potential pitfalls and advantages, as well as open questions for blockchain technology and decentralization. Super grateful for all your efforts guys, thanks again.

创建者 Marcio T

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente curso para quem quer entender um pouco mais sobre o mercado de Crypto moedas e seus relacionamentos com os mercados, a forma mais correta de uso e as grandes preocupações do mercado, como tratá-las e como se precaver das incertezas.

创建者 Rafael d R R

Feb 5, 2019

The videos are very clear and easy to understand. The quality of the material is very good. Personally, I like in-depth materials and I believe this course has the right level for what I´ve looking for regarding bitcoin knowledge. Congrats!

创建者 Jkm

Feb 3, 2018

Excellent content. My only gripe is that the programming assignments seem to require intermediate level understanding of OOP and Java, but not being able to complete those assignments doesn't really take away from the benefit of the course.

创建者 James M

Nov 29, 2017

Very detailed inspection of the Blockchain, cryptocurrencies, security, common problems, algorithms and much more like power utilization. Please be aware you need to be fairly familiar with Java if you wish to be successful in this class.

创建者 Dennis D

Dec 12, 2017

Amazing course! Before taking this course, I have already read some articles about Bitcoins details and I think I have already known much about Bitcoins, but during the lectures I realized that I misunderstood many things about Bitcoins!

创建者 Enrique A

Feb 21, 2017

Good introduction to understand the fundamentals of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

The assignments in JAVA are quite challenging. They are cleverly chosen so that you can understand the problems under the design of a cryptocurrency.

创建者 Arnab S

Jul 11, 2017

High Level JAVA mapping exercises really energized my brain to understand concepts of bitcoins and blockChains. Perfect course to summarize cryptocurrency and also guides you perfectly in using blockchain code in other domains too.

创建者 Peter K

Nov 5, 2017

The best bitcoin course I have found on the internet to date.

Great way to understand the thoughts behind bitcoin technologies.

The authors have found a perfect balance to cover wide range of subjects and getting deep into details.

创建者 Chuom P

May 4, 2021

I wished that I had taken this course back when it was first released. It is very well done and the free textbook provided complements the course. Kudos to the professors and TAs.

I really wished that I had bought some bitcoin.

创建者 Jiangchun L

Mar 15, 2017

The course is quite great! At least I wouldn't be silly when talking about the Bitcoin stuff. However, students like me who don't have any previous knowledge about crypto technologies should first read through the text book.....

创建者 Alex N

Nov 10, 2017

This is a very good overview course for Bitcoin and underlying blockchain and crypto technology - along with homework that is difficult enough to force one to think a bit and review your java skills. Appreciated and enjoyed.

创建者 Evangelos P

May 15, 2021

This course brings me a lot of information and completely demystifies the subject. In addition, the proposed exercises are excellent and illustrate key concepts of Blockchain. Thanks to the Team for all their efforts!

创建者 Alexandr S

Sep 15, 2017

Great course!

Lectures start from very basics of bitcoins and cryptocurrencies and step by step move to very deep information.

It is one of the most usefull and interesting course at Coursera.

Thanks a lot for teachers!

创建者 Humberto M

May 22, 2017

This course is somehow old 2014, but completely shows the how the bitcoin works, and in fact how crypto currencies work in general. They have an awesome chapter about anonymity. Extra material weeks are really good.

创建者 Afroz M

Jul 31, 2017

An excellent introduction to BitCoin and BlockChain but this is very dated now, the field has been moving really fast since it is quite nascent and I feel this course should have been updated atleast once by now.

创建者 Justin L

Sep 4, 2017

With how rapidly cryptocurrency technology changes, I think the course should be updated (or at least addendum lectures added where appropriate). But this was quite comprehensive and fantastic for a free course!

创建者 PicoPlanet D

Mar 24, 2020

I mine ETH for a very small profit, but this course opened my eyes to many of the awesome inner workings of cryptocurrencies. The professors are very well spoken and the content is intuitively structured!

创建者 ZHENG Z

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course! It not only covers the technical part of bitcoin and cryptocurrency, but also contains a lot of very inspiring discussions about its relation to the real world. I learnt so much from it!

创建者 Vladimir Š

Feb 18, 2018

Altocin chapters are outdated but covered fundamentals still hold true and once you understand Bitcoin well you stand on solid ground and ready to venture out on your own. I highly recommend the course!

创建者 Anson L

Sep 7, 2020

Meaningful course which gives you the brief idea of what Blockchain is. Although when it's 2020 there are more new initiatives in the blockchain and crypto market. Still a good start for amateurs.

创建者 mohsin k

Nov 30, 2017

A wonderful course with great amount of knowledge. The assignments can be improved a little as the first assignment is some what difficult and can be broken into two assignments some week apart

创建者 Belen S

Mar 23, 2018

Very good view of blockchain´s system. I´m an economist, so I hadn´t any studies about some technical concepts but this course has been very useful to understand how Bitcoin protocol works.