Chevron Left
返回到 比特币和数字货币技术

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 比特币和数字货币技术 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,679 个评分
631 条评论

课程概述

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

AG
Dec 22, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB
Mar 10, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

筛选依据:

126 - 比特币和数字货币技术 的 150 个评论(共 613 个)

创建者 Oludare J O

Jan 20, 2018

A very concise and detailed insight into cryptocurrecies, block chain and the applications thereof using Bitcoin as a platform to explain. I learnt an awful lot.

创建者 Blaž U

Dec 29, 2017

Fantastic and informative course. Even though the topic on blockchain changes with a fast pace, the foundations learned here still remain valuable after 2 years.

创建者 Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.

创建者 Richard H

May 4, 2020

An in-depth crypto learning journey, I highly recommend to everyone who wants to understand the true mechanics behind the fascinating Bitcoin Blockchain model.

创建者 Zoltán M

Nov 1, 2017

Excellent course, very insightful. The assignments are rather hard, and you have to have a fairly strong computer science background in order to complete them.

创建者 Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

创建者 Dmitry S

Aug 20, 2017

Great theoretical material.

Practical tasks could be better though. Too much time wasted debugging grader, resolving ambiguities between theory and assignments.

创建者 Marek P

Mar 17, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

创建者 Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

创建者 Ryan B

Jul 18, 2020

This course taught me exactly what it said it would. Feel like i have a good grasp on bitcoin fundementals after this. I knew almost nothing going into it.

创建者 Valeria N

Sep 15, 2018

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

创建者 Soumitra B

Jan 31, 2018

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general

创建者 Siddhartha

Dec 29, 2017

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

创建者 Zhongda X

Nov 11, 2019

Informational, with hands-on experience. Educates pretty well on the technical details. Also addresses some FAQs if cryptocurrency is new to you.

创建者 Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

创建者 chava l

Aug 7, 2020

such a great course at first i thought i would't do it but eventually digging into the concepts given me confidence and thanks for the course

创建者 Sebastian M

Nov 26, 2017

Solid amount of knowledge presented in clear and concise way. Some basic Java experience is required those who want to pass the assignments.

创建者 Swen L

Feb 16, 2017

Programming exercises were really helpful for understanding. Advanced course including more programming exercises would be very interesting.

创建者 Javier A

Jun 2, 2018

If you are a software developer who wants to work in blockchain space, you MUST take this course as starting point. Absolutely recommended.

创建者 Shahab K

Feb 9, 2018

Good foundation course in learning the Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency but further learning will be required in making the career in this domain.

创建者 Jose E F

Aug 9, 2017

Muy bueno, un poco largo y tedioso ojala tuviera mas informacion y overview sobre ethereum.

Excelente aportacion como esperado de Princeton

创建者 NISHA S

May 17, 2021

it's real really amazing . the content which this course covers really helpful which helped me to understand the cryptocurrency concept.

创建者 Johnathan F

Jan 14, 2018

Fun and exciting to learn how technology can tie the competing interests of different groups together to make a technology like Bitcoin.

创建者 anshul d

Aug 5, 2017

extremely helpful. though i am eager to learn more about smart contracts and Ether as a currency. Please include that in course. Thanks

创建者 Liu D

Mar 14, 2017

Great course! Explain bitcoin system with a very friendly way. The topic is well covered with recent update. Strongly recommended.