Chevron Left
返回到 Customer Service Fundamentals

学生对 知识加速器 提供的 Customer Service Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,063 个评分
320 条评论

课程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
筛选依据:

276 - Customer Service Fundamentals 的 300 个评论(共 326 个)

创建者 Zoran D

Dec 28, 2020

Useful

创建者 Eihab m k o

Aug 30, 2020

thanks

创建者 Givantha A R B

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks

创建者 sindhuri K

Jun 12, 2020

super

创建者 Jefrey N Z M

Apr 19, 2022

good

创建者 Amarjit k

Mar 12, 2021

good

创建者 Muhammad N W

May 15, 2020

good

创建者 LAMINE M

Aug 24, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Vedant g

Jul 20, 2021

hi

创建者 MIRELA S

Nov 16, 2020

G

创建者 Eunae C

Jun 22, 2019

创建者 Ahmed A

Aug 2, 2019

I think that it's a very good course, which is really suitable for beginners, and also for those who are at their first year of working at the customer service field. You will learn very important tips and information, beside soft skills, which will help you enhance your tasks accomplishment ability.

If I was about mentioning a negative, it will be regarding the assignments, I think they were too many, and they weren't interacting and motivational enough, however, it is still acceptable.

创建者 Gloria A L

May 28, 2020

I loved taking this course, especially the flexibility as I don't have the luxury of only pursuing my studies. I would recommend that the course text is not only done by a machine but that it is also reviewed by human eyes as I found several typos that were often distracting. Other than that, the course was excellent and I look forward to taking more Coursera courses in the future!

创建者 Nathan W

Dec 17, 2020

Honestly, I'm pretty satisfied with this course. There's plenty of material to read and watch. The production quality is good with passable audio and sound. And this is WAAAAY better than IBMs, IT Fundamentals for Cybersecurity Specialization. I hope they the same quality assurance people that made this course can make all the future IBM courses.

创建者 Uche O

Feb 16, 2022

Maybe you need to make it clearer about the optional exercises as these do not appear to be optional. Also, the peer review does not work if there is nobody available to do the reviews. Other than that the course content was good and the pace as well.

创建者 Rajiv N

Aug 13, 2019

Nice and Comprehensive course. Much detailed than most of the online courses. Evaluation process is also intuitive wherein peers review your assignment submission. Recommended for new and experienced CSMs

创建者 Ozan S G

Sep 20, 2020

It's a really useful course for beginners. I'd recommend it to the people who are looking to understanding how customer service work in business environment.

创建者 Daniel O

Apr 9, 2020

The course was very nice and interactive. I really enjoy all the videos, they were very clear and short, with the enough time to give clear information.

创建者 Susan C

Jan 3, 2021

The course content is excellent but I found the peer reviews (which are required) to be too time consuming since it requires even more reading!

创建者 Syed M A Z

Sep 26, 2019

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

创建者 Ijeoma B

Mar 24, 2019

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

创建者 Dishank M

Jul 26, 2020

Nice course with quality content! However I expected more content on Customer Engagement rather than Customer support in this course.

创建者 Sai S

Oct 21, 2021

I have enjoyed completing this certification.There are lot challenging cases to solve which is a learning experience for me.

创建者 Mahammad F

May 5, 2021

This course is mind blowing .I really enjoyed the material that was covered in this course .Thank you IBM and Coursera .

创建者 Oluwafemi O

Jan 8, 2021

It was an interesting and engaging course that will equip anyone looking for a career in customer service effectively