Chevron Left
返回到 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

学生对 IBM 提供的 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,822 个评分
747 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

热门审阅

MG

Apr 24, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 10, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

筛选依据:

726 - Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 的 750 个评论(共 768 个)

创建者 eduardo E

Nov 11, 2020

Poor Materials and poor audio

创建者 Md. A H T

Nov 30, 2020

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

创建者 Joel B

Aug 11, 2020

It was good, Thanks!

创建者 Youssef G

Jun 11, 2022

still no practical

创建者 GUNJEPALLI R

Jun 18, 2022

TQ FOR THE COURSE

创建者 Shane M

Jan 22, 2021

poor recordings

创建者 KOYYA P

Jul 25, 2020

Super

创建者 Aditi L

Jun 19, 2020

great

创建者 Chukwuemeka O

Nov 2, 2020

good

创建者 Dhruv R G

May 8, 2020

ok

创建者 william h

Jun 14, 2022

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

创建者 Jônatas A

Sep 4, 2020

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

创建者 Jonathan V C

Feb 25, 2021

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

创建者 Zachary H

Oct 8, 2020

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.

创建者 Anmol D

Dec 3, 2020

I have given this course but the mentor for CIA was not that much impressive for knowledge sharing. His voice seems he was already tired before session in short no energy in delivering the knowledge.

创建者 Yu-shing C

Apr 18, 2022

Course content can be re-organized better to be more clear. Conent is also not most up-to-date. Slides images are blurry and difficult to read. Caption text has many errors.

创建者 Derek F

Oct 5, 2021

Audio was garbled and slides were blurry. Thanks for choosing subject matter experts but it is not relevant if I can barely hear or see what they have to say.

创建者 Charanakavi D

Sep 10, 2021

The content is good, but the video quality is terrible. I can't read the slides even at 720p. Also the voice breaks up and the subtitles don't do justice.

创建者 Debbie R

Apr 26, 2021

Quality on the slides are really bad quality and at times blurry. The instructors are difficult to understand also really bad audio quality.

创建者 Aska C

Dec 30, 2021

The audio and video quality are very bad and the content is also very weak. It's not what I expected from the course, especially from IBM.

创建者 MOHAMMED T K 2

Oct 3, 2020

Very theoretical. Did learn underlying structures for data security. Would have preferred teaching of hard skills using any platform.

创建者 Ron O

Apr 20, 2020

Too much management speak. Wished it would have gotten into the subject and techniques of cybersecurity quicker. Lost interest.

创建者 Pooja S

Apr 19, 2021

Very Poor audio and screen shots. All hazey. Bad content for learning or even for simply viewing.

创建者 Volkz D

Feb 28, 2022

Content is good, but the audio sucks and there several wrong anwers in the tests.

创建者 Lisa A F

Sep 28, 2021

s​ome material was hard to interpetate and was out dated