Chevron Left
返回到 数据结构

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,527 个评分
585 条评论

课程概述

A good algorithm usually comes together with a set of good data structures that allow the algorithm to manipulate the data efficiently. In this course, we consider the common data structures that are used in various computational problems. You will learn how these data structures are implemented in different programming languages and will practice implementing them in our programming assignments. This will help you to understand what is going on inside a particular built-in implementation of a data structure and what to expect from it. You will also learn typical use cases for these data structures. A few examples of questions that we are going to cover in this class are the following: 1. What is a good strategy of resizing a dynamic array? 2. How priority queues are implemented in C++, Java, and Python? 3. How to implement a hash table so that the amortized running time of all operations is O(1) on average? 4. What are good strategies to keep a binary tree balanced? You will also learn how services like Dropbox manage to upload some large files instantly and to save a lot of storage space!...

热门审阅

DG

May 24, 2016

I like this course very much! Rope is the cleverest task I have ever done! Of course, I hope in future I will work on even more difficult problems, but this is pretty good already for me as a student!

PS

Jul 10, 2020

I think the course content and assignments were great. A suggestion though, it will be more helpful if there are more and varied corner cases that would save time spent in thinking and making cases.

筛选依据:

151 - 数据结构 的 175 个评论(共 570 个)

创建者 Sawan k g

May 03, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Course was somewhat challenging but those challenges made it very interesting.

创建者 SWAPNIL D H

May 06, 2020

This Corse Was One of the toughest course i have ever learned But it was good i have laernt uch More things

创建者 Tapas S

Oct 01, 2019

wonderfully explained all the concepts...worth it...superb course to follow for a data structure learner...

创建者 Jingjing Z

Oct 30, 2016

This course is pretty good. The most good part is that it includes academic learning and hands-on practice.

创建者 Mahendra k

May 08, 2020

Nice pace - neither too easy nor too difficult. One course doing full-time can be completed in 2 - 3 days.

创建者 Yuchen L

Dec 12, 2018

It's a real good course! I have acquired so much essential knowledge about data structure and programming.

创建者 Zac B

Mar 22, 2018

Incredible course. Very challenging but also very rewarding. The instructors and talented and enjoyable :D

创建者 kalyani y

Apr 26, 2020

it was quite difficult first but i kept practicing and completed the course.. thank u to the teachers :)

创建者 Alejandro R

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent excersises, well taught, good forums. This course is great and covers lots of data structures!

创建者 S.Parthasarathy

Mar 10, 2020

One of the best courses I had ever done on Coursera. The course material, instructors were too good.

创建者 Anton B

Jun 05, 2018

Very useful course, highly recommend! I liked in particular part about hashing and its applications.

创建者 GAUTAM B

Apr 30, 2019

It's become very useful to me, especially now I'm quite comfortable with algorithms and complexity.

创建者 Shubhneet S

Jul 14, 2020

Amazing course! Best part about it were the Programming Assignments which were quite challenging.

创建者 Genci D

Jan 27, 2020

It learned me how to make more professional code solution regarding speed and memory consumption.

创建者 Kritika S

Oct 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The questions were really good and helped me think out of the box

创建者 Nestor A

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent material and excellent delivery. Thanks for the time and effort making these courses.

创建者 Prashant K J

Jun 30, 2020

Great course to get an overall idea of the fundamental data strcutures and their applications.

创建者 Francisco A A M

May 16, 2018

Excellent course. It is clear and deep. The programming assignments can be very challenging.

创建者 Kartiki B

Feb 19, 2018

Very succinct summary of data structures with useful problems to get a good grasp of basics!

创建者 Sangeeth S V

Aug 20, 2020

Amazing, in detail analysis of the popular data structures in use. Was able to learn a lot.

创建者 Rishabh A

Jun 08, 2020

Challenging, Interesting Helpful, assignments are the best part and they really help a lot

创建者 Kiran B

Apr 18, 2020

This was good course .

The assignments was A little hard.

And Thats good about this course.

创建者 g

Jul 27, 2016

Very useful basic data structures, interesting assignments closely related to the course.

创建者 Gautam P

Jun 15, 2016

Great content followed up with good programming exercises. Please keep up the good work!

创建者 Vikas

Mar 29, 2018

The video classes are very useful in which we can learn many new things about the coury