Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,264 个评分
777 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

筛选依据:

226 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 250 个评论(共 746 个)

创建者 Marcel D

Dec 09, 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

创建者 Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

创建者 Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

创建者 Shahad A

Apr 15, 2019

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

创建者 ANSU K

Nov 29, 2017

Exceptional Simulation and case materials. They helped me apply what I learnt during the four weeks.

创建者 Praneet M

Sep 19, 2017

Exceptionally well planned course for the newbies who want to make there career into Data Analytics.

创建者 MANJUNATH H

Nov 30, 2019

Great course , Deep drive into Data and its importance and road map shown clear visibility of Data

创建者 Oscar M S E

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

创建者 Ateeq H

Oct 14, 2016

It was very useful and knowledgeable course and I am looking forward to complete the specialization

创建者 Moetaz s

Aug 27, 2017

Amazing Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Specialization, highly recommended

创建者 Anne-Laure D

Jun 18, 2018

It was a very interesting course, with the right mix between tools and global perspective. Thanks

创建者 Andre M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent introduction into Data Analytics. The videos and supportive materials keep you engaged.

创建者 anjali t

Jul 09, 2018

I really appreciate the usage of theoretical knowledge practically with the help of simulations.

创建者 Yuwawan B

May 31, 2017

Love it. Concise and practical. Very clear on the use of data to support the decision process.

创建者 Loukas K

Dec 19, 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

创建者 Tayyab A

Feb 22, 2018

Amazing course. Core and in depth understanding of data analytics framework and its application

创建者 Tianyu X (

Apr 10, 2017

A good overview of data and analytics from both business application and technical perspectives

创建者 Alicja J

Oct 22, 2019

It was very intetesting, tailored made course. I have learnt a lot. Thank you.

Alicja Jaworska

创建者 Peter N

Aug 22, 2019

Great course.

Gives a good introduction of what Data Analytics is all about.

Totally recommend.

创建者 Linda M

Feb 23, 2017

This is a very helpful top down approach for how to frame a problem and select analytic tools.

创建者 AlikaUzoma H

Oct 11, 2019

This is a very educative course for anyone who intends to understand data and data analytics.

创建者 Asmita K

Sep 23, 2019

This course has given deep insights on all theoretical concepts concerned with Data Analysis.

创建者 Susan D - P

Oct 16, 2018

Great course to lay the foundation for data and analytics opportunities in a business context

创建者 Camilla M U

Nov 17, 2016

I really liked the course - it is interactive, very helpful for your daily life and really ap

创建者 Pranay C

Oct 02, 2019

An amazing overview course on data driven decision making. A good place to kickstart things.