Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,259 个评分
777 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

筛选依据:

126 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 150 个评论(共 745 个)

创建者 Jasmin W

Nov 15, 2018

Good theoretical overview of different types of data, the uses and business applications. Looking forward to more practical examples in the following courses.

创建者 Sagi S

Nov 27, 2016

Very eye-opening. It makes sense now to make decisions by going through and analyzing data; no more gut feelings and intuitions (probably just a little bit).

创建者 Omar A B

Sep 13, 2017

Amazing course it really shows the importance of data in the business world and how it can transform a business into a successful one. I highly recommend it

创建者 Nouman I

Apr 10, 2018

Excellent introductory course for aspiring data analytics professionals. Step by step, clear cut methodology followed which develops interests in students.

创建者 Katherine R P

May 08, 2017

Es una excelente introducción al mundo de la analítica, me permitió conocer y diferenciar las materias de las que se ocupa y en qué ámbitos me puede ser út

创建者 Alejandro T

Apr 10, 2018

A very informative course on the most important trends in business. Helpful in getting to know the job opportunities that we have as professionals at pwc.

创建者 Junhan Z

Oct 29, 2019

Great overview of data-driven decision, especially week 4's simulation and last assignment. It's an insightful guide for me even to recognize consulting.

创建者 Antonio V J

Oct 25, 2017

For those who know little about data-driven decision making, this course is useful and is going to give a good understanding of the topic to the student.

创建者 abhinav k

Dec 02, 2016

A very good course to get a head start in Data-driven Decision Making and the field of Business Analytics. Looking forward to more such courses from PwC.

创建者 Ayan S

Nov 13, 2016

I found this course extremely interactive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is interested in data analytics.

创建者 Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

This was the best introduction i have ever seen on Data analysis. It definitely solidified my interest in data science (well, data analysis for me :-))!

创建者 Kateryna S

Aug 07, 2018

Everything was great. All information were useful and very interesting. I like simulation and final project a lot. It was great experience for me. Thank

创建者 Madhumay

Jan 10, 2017

It made me aware about all the insights of the decision making through data. I am been able to understand the industry in a much better way. Thanks pwc.

创建者 Naga D R J

Jul 19, 2019

Best source to learn the basics of data driven decision making, every concept is well explained with industry professionals. Thank you PWC and Coursera

创建者 Saleem B S

Jun 21, 2019

This course was so helpful and insightful. I am glad to have enrolled and completed this course. I look forward to other courses in this specialization

创建者 TARIQ A

Jan 06, 2018

Course present basic well laid out ,easy to understand ways to organise and navigate through Data, and put you in direction to think like a consultant.

创建者 Joseph F

Dec 25, 2018

very interesting and I was able to learn a lot which I am sure will help me professionally. Very interesting insights and thought provoking material.

创建者 RAJDIP S

Apr 10, 2018

It was awesome to start with such Comprehensive course with complete outline of the career path towards Data Analysis and Data Driven Decision Making

创建者 Nisarg T

Jan 13, 2020

This was an amazing course. It provided the fundamentals to understand how data and analytics can be utilized to drive big decisions. Thank you PwC.

创建者 Khurshid A

Jan 06, 2020

I really enjoyed this course as material was too much good that anyone who don't have any knowledge of this area, can complete this course easily.

创建者 Wambele N R

Apr 12, 2019

The course content was informative and the video quality was okay. i have learnt a lot of things which i did know before the start of the course.

创建者 Nilesh K

Sep 18, 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

创建者 Vladimir A

Feb 11, 2017

This course will change the way you think about business in general and will definitely influence the way of how to make smart business decisions

创建者 ADITYA V

Jun 06, 2019

I seriously believe this course can improve the way we can work in data and analytics domain.

Wonderful course with practical linked with theory.

创建者 Wilda N F

Oct 02, 2019

This course really help me to understand about data analytics more far. With a clear video course and quizzes per week, that's a great features