Chevron Left
返回到 设计模式

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 设计模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,060 个评分

课程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

热门审阅

ZP

Sep 17, 2019

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

Mar 17, 2022

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

筛选依据:

176 - 设计模式 的 200 个评论(共 229 个)

创建者 Ivan W

May 23, 2020

great content. Instead of just introducing every design pattern, this course chose to introduce some classic patterns for every category and focusing on connecting them on a high level - writing "reusable, flexible, maintainable" code.

创建者 Mohammed S

Oct 3, 2019

Very good course but I think you should give many practical examples. I searched a lot to get the full knowledge about one pattern. Anyway it's very recommended to anyone need to level up development skills.

创建者 Shalini K

Nov 15, 2017

Pros - Simple explanations for some of the most used design patterns. Quick guide for daily use.

Cons - Requires some Android programming knowledge. Completing previous course 'Object Oriented Design' helps.

创建者 Kamel A K

May 30, 2022

This is a very nice course, I learned a lot from it,

I wish to add source files for all java codes in this course to be easy to test it, or upload on GitHub it will be very useful to us.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Omar T B

May 25, 2020

Very rich content. However, i don't think the community reviewing system for assignments

is the best, if there is a more controlled reviewing option can be used, i think it will be better.

创建者 Nozomu K

Apr 25, 2019

I learned both fundamental and how to apply design pattens. Especially having assignment is a great merit of this course. I wish it would have more assignment for each design pattern.

创建者 PLN R

Jul 31, 2019

Quite a good course to understand the fundamental design patterns that we can apply in software design. Liked the amount of student indulgence that is encouraged in the project.

创建者 Farsan R

Sep 16, 2018

Good for people already know the stuffs and need some kind of brush up. Otherwise have to be willing to study contents from web to truly understand the patterns.

创建者 Hasan A S

Jan 13, 2021

good but needed more practical explanations for design patterns , most of the course listing and explaining in general about different types of design pattern

创建者 PRATIBHA J

Dec 28, 2018

Awesome learning experience alongwith examples.

Smaller, simpler and more number of code writing & design making exercises can make it more awesome.

创建者 Anuj A

May 26, 2020

The demo could have been also possible with any simple IDE, as installing and configuring Android Studio could be irrelevant for some students.

创建者 Eric W

Jul 21, 2022

Good overall. Some of the discussion links go to expired discussion-groups. And a link to a quick summary of each of the patterns would help.

创建者 Pablo P

Aug 10, 2020

I really enjoyed how the concepts are explored. My humble suggestion is to increase the level of examples in the code smells section.

创建者 DHANANJAY S

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course content and appropriate assignments. Having more examples before assignment would help little more in my opinion.

创建者 Morten D

Jun 21, 2021

The videos and the tasks were very good, but I dislike the dependency on other students to progress on the course.

创建者 ruhuang

Dec 11, 2021

The course is good, but the review is a little slow. Maybe he number of people studying this course is small?

创建者 Robert O

Oct 2, 2021

I​t was a very educative and engaging MOOC. Thank you University of Alberta for such a great opportunity

创建者 Vishwas K

Sep 30, 2018

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

创建者 Hassan A

Jun 26, 2022

I so glat to attend this cource and, it was more interesting than I expected

创建者 Apurv A S

Aug 27, 2020

The course is excellent. It covers a lot of design patterns that we may use.

创建者 Nagabushan P

May 15, 2019

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

创建者 Wilson T M

Nov 12, 2018

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

创建者 Davis A

Aug 5, 2018

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

创建者 mugnaio

Oct 16, 2017

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

创建者 Vinay K S K

Dec 19, 2019

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.