Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
8,547 个评分
1,855 条评论

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

筛选依据:

226 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 250 个评论(共 1,825 个)

创建者 Joao G P d C

Apr 07, 2019

Thank you Coursera and Duke University for giving me this opportunity of learn more about programming, I'm very happy with this course and the chance you gave to me.

创建者 Bu X

Oct 12, 2015

The professors are erudite and give amazing lecture. They explain the hard subject in an easy-to-understand way.Besides, they cover more knowledge in a limited time.

创建者 W.G D D

May 15, 2020

Actually this course was very well organised l and it is very interesting to learn.Thank you very much coursera for offer me a financial aid to complete this course

创建者 Ёлгин А М

Jul 18, 2019

Преподаватели отличные. Хорошо и доходчиво объясняют материал.

Есть что посмотреть и почитать. Правда субтитры только на английском, так что без знания языка никуда.

创建者 KUMBAM S S H

Jun 28, 2020

The course was quite interesting and made me to gain the knowledge in designing website .All the topics were explained in an interactive manner by the instructors.

创建者 Fidele Y I

Jun 11, 2020

This program is helpful and needed for all beginner programmers!

For me, this program helps me to think like programmer and put me on another level!

Thank You Duke!

创建者 Kamran M

Feb 09, 2019

Learned new things and completely new concept of teaching...Also it took 12 days to complete this course, i did not expect tasks will take 1-1.5 hours each day...

创建者 Steven B

Sep 08, 2017

The instructors are very knowledgeable and break down everything into its fundamentals, which is perfect for beginners who need more time to acquire new concepts.

创建者 Mostafa M

Feb 05, 2017

This was an engaging course prepared by an amazing group of instructors. I learned so much from it and I would recommend it to beginners in web development field.

创建者 S K D

May 03, 2020

Very good explanation from all the mentor's had gave hands on experience on building page from motivating students to build on their own using concepts.

Thank you

创建者 Xinyue W

Apr 23, 2019

It is very helpful for novice programmer. Lectures are interesting and I have learn a lot from this course. I have already recommended this course to my friends.

创建者 Joshua B

Aug 27, 2019

Great videos and activities to help you practice and understand what you're learning. The quizzes are great as well to make sure you know the important details.

创建者 AITHARAJU S H

May 08, 2019

Very good explanation. I was new to HTML and this course made me to have good knowledge on HTML CSS and JS. I'll surely recommend this course to all my friends.

创建者 Agnes N

Sep 23, 2016

I was very impressed with the level of the course. I really appreciate constant effort to make this experience even better for us. I learned a lot. THANK YOU

创建者 Ian H

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent video tutorials and a great way to get started in your programming journey! I recommend for anyone learning to deepen their knowledge of computing.

创建者 ISMAIL M K

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent Course, I felt different than other courses while learning this course, and find a good package to play with Images in JavaScript from this course.

创建者 Sagar M

Mar 05, 2017

This course is awesome and the instructors too. They all were cool and taught the stuffs really well... I will recommend everyone to enroll into this course.

创建者 Tomas V

Feb 18, 2019

The course is very good for beginners, subject is explained very clear and understandable even for non IT person. I have enjoyed every lesson of the course!

创建者 Rajat G

Mar 25, 2018

Loved the course. The right way to write an algorithm was very helpful to me. I learnt to tackle problems logically rather than just doing hit and trial. :)

创建者 Anjali C P

Jun 22, 2020

This Course is completely awesom and I learned many amazing things here and I am also gonna see the remaining courses.I think they are also gonna be awesom

创建者 Prakriti G

Sep 15, 2019

this course not only taught me a lot about java programming but also taught me to be self dependent and not rely on tution teachers to clear your concepts

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 08, 2018

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

创建者 Samiya b

May 19, 2020

The course was great really got to learn hatml,css and java script now im able to develop my own web page. looking forward to do more course on coursera.

创建者 Austin P

Jan 28, 2019

Course gives a very good overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and introduces elementary programming concepts in a clear and simple to understand fashion.

创建者 Muhammad B I I

May 07, 2020

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.