Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,453 个评分
2,067 条评论

课程概述

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

热门审阅

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

筛选依据:

351 - Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 的 375 个评论(共 2,036 个)

创建者 Mohammad M U

Dec 29, 2018

Fantastic course for a beginner. Will make scratch your head for sure. But at the end it's pure joy. Do it. You will love it.

创建者 Dwight S

Sep 14, 2018

started super basic and dialog came across as a bit corny but after the first week it instructional style started to kick in.

创建者 Öznur E

Aug 02, 2020

This was the best course I've ever attended. The instructions were clear and the professors were really good! Thank you all!

创建者 JULIAN T

Apr 24, 2020

Fue muy instructivo el curso, y Gracias a los educadores por todo el conocimiento, seguiré estudiando mas, MUCHAS GRACIAS..,

创建者 Andreas D

Jul 14, 2020

Made with love. I'm seeing past the few bloopers and the good, good people frantically reading from a teleprompter :D :D :D

创建者 Arthur P

Apr 28, 2020

Really loved the First week and beggining of second one. Then got a little disappointed, didn't really see the usage of it.

创建者 SEET C X

Jul 24, 2020

engaging lectures and appropriate difficulty of tasks that allows some self learning by the student by researching online.

创建者 Amirul A I

Jun 29, 2020

Easy to understand and interpret. The way they provide ample examples and teaching method of step by step really helps me.

创建者 Muhammad O

May 03, 2020

I Love the way the instructor teaches, I have learned so much in this course you will never get bored while taking lessons

创建者 Petar V

Aug 13, 2019

Very good course for beginners. I would recommend to everyone who starts from scratch.

It keeps your attention, not boring.

创建者 Maliha N

Jul 30, 2019

An amazing, easy to learn course. The instructors are amazing and give attention to every single detail. Highly recommend!

创建者 Paweł K

Apr 02, 2019

Description of this course matches exactly with it's content + I had really great fun solving all those programing tasks.

创建者 Santosh

Aug 04, 2017

i am very thankful and appreciate to duke university and online team they help me to get success towards future.thank you.

创建者 Sunitha R

Feb 01, 2017

It is very course to learn and very easy to understand. I felt very happy that i got a certification from this University.

创建者 Sanket K

Dec 02, 2016

Nice course. Helped me learn the basics well. The quizzes were really good and needed through understanding of the course.

创建者 Donald D L

Sep 01, 2016

Breaks it down very nicely for beginners...to the point where I can move forward to more complex languages.

Cheers,

Don Card

创建者 Piramu M

Aug 03, 2020

very good learning website. i learned so much. all professors taken the lecture very clearly and nice.Thank you coursera.

创建者 Eduard R

May 28, 2020

I really appreciated this course and the way Duke's University professors explained everything smooth and understandable!

创建者 Sergio A C Z

Apr 26, 2020

The course is good, for people who like programming and would be interested in learning the JAVA language I recommend it

创建者 xinyi m

Jan 22, 2016

Pretty good. As a beginner, I have learned a lot about html, css and javascript from this well-designed four-week class.

创建者 Marcello F

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course ! Really enjoyed it. A lot of learning -- the practical examples offered by the course were outstanding

创建者 M I

Jul 01, 2020

This Course is a very good start if you are thinking of starting learning programming or JavaScript or web development.

创建者 AKHIL P S

May 24, 2020

It was a wonderful experience, teaching is clear and interactive i was able to understand without any trouble

thank you

创建者 Jichang X

Nov 09, 2017

This course is very helpful for those who want to start learning CS, and the contents and resources are also valuable .

创建者 Abdul M S

Feb 06, 2016

A very interesting and informative course. I am happy I took it and I thank Duke for making the course available to us.