Chevron Left
返回到 Electric Vehicles and Mobility

学生对 国立桥路学校 提供的 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的评价和反馈

4.5
670 个评分
225 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

201 - Electric Vehicles and Mobility 的 224 个评论(共 224 个)

创建者 surya s

Jul 26, 2019

Option for English audio required, becomes hard to concentrate both on subtitles and slides. Apart from which the course covers all the challenges for implementing electric vehicles on a successful way

创建者 Prabhin C

Mar 7, 2019

It would e be better if more technical data about electric mobility added as the part of course

创建者 CE A M

Aug 7, 2020

It would be better if 3 attempts in a week for each assesment provided

创建者 Viacheslav K

Aug 1, 2020

Expected to have more technical details and statistical data

创建者 Manu A

Jun 12, 2020

do provide course certificate in English as well.

创建者 Rajesh S

May 20, 2020

Good but technical content is very less

创建者 Devanandh V

Feb 26, 2019

Subtitles are very difficult to follow.

创建者 Rajendra S

Nov 4, 2019

Video should be in English language

创建者 Santosh N

Jun 20, 2020

English language should available.

创建者 sanskruti g

Jun 24, 2019

video should be in english

创建者 yogesh k s

Apr 15, 2019

Technicality was missing

创建者 Sathya P

Jun 7, 2019

N

创建者 Gerhard B

Oct 21, 2018

I liked some very good chapters e.g. on climate change and electric car sales worldwide. It is also a good chance to watch french videos with english subtitles. Personally I cannot claim to be an expert on the technical aspects of electrical cars despite the participation of Renault. Slides sometimes had an information overload on my cellular phone screen. And quite a couple of times long sentences with new and unfamiliar words left me puzzled.

创建者 Younis E Y E

Jun 8, 2020

The English used in writing some of the questions is sometimes not clear and some videos jumped straight into the topic without laying the foundation for the topic first.

创建者 Chelsea H

Aug 20, 2020

Great content, but need more videos in English. This course required a lot of reading which made it quite difficult and therefore took me longer to complete.

创建者 sarvesh

Jan 14, 2020

the course would be better if it had evenly concentrated on both the technical and business point of view.

创建者 Naseredin y A

May 14, 2020

so how i can change the language from french to English

创建者 FATHIMA T

Jun 16, 2020

Good

创建者 ONKAR

Aug 25, 2019

I don't understand the language. Therefore it is difficult for me to understand the concepts.

创建者 Avijeet S

Nov 18, 2019

It shows that course is in english but it does not in english.

创建者 Saurabh P

Oct 22, 2020

I don't understand that language

创建者 Akshat p

Sep 3, 2020

My certificate cant downloded

创建者 Suman M

Jul 21, 2019

not available in english

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 9, 2020

Not in english