Chevron Left
返回到 Emotional and Social Intelligence

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Emotional and Social Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
614 个评分

课程概述

"We are wired to connect. Neuroscience has discovered that our brains very design makes it sociable, inexorably drawn into an intimate brain to brain linkup whenever we engage with another person." Daniel Goleman – Prologue – Social Intelligence Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) is defined as a set of competencies demonstrating the ability one has to recognize their behaviors, moods, and impulses, and to manage them best according to the situation. This course will give you the tools you need to be emotionally and socially intelligent in your workplace. Having the ability to master ESI gives employees a distinct advantage in their positions. It allows them to access their emotional center while managing their relationships with their team members. Competencies associated with emotional and social intelligence are often what separates an average performer from a great one. And, unlike our overall intelligence, emotional intelligence can be learned and improved over time. In this course, we will explain the value of emotional and social intelligence for professional success. We'll assess current emotional and social intelligence skills and you will discover the Foundational 4 Quadrants of Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) to understand, use and manage emotions. We will explain how stress can impact application of emotional and social intelligence skills, and reflect upon needed actions to take to create connections and build relationships for greater professional effectiveness....

热门审阅

JS

May 14, 2021

I request every teaching faculty & industrial personal to learn from this course. Very useful & eye opening course. I have already started using tips from this course in my day to day life.

AB

Oct 12, 2021

This course is fantastic, I think it should be implemented since high school, we all need to be aware of our emotions from the early years, it would help us manage our emotions better.

筛选依据:

26 - Emotional and Social Intelligence 的 50 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Ramon R

Nov 26, 2021

short and practical course to improve your emotional and social intelligence, the intelligence that really matters in life and at work!

创建者 DAMIAN C

Jun 16, 2021

Es un excelente curso con el que realmente aprendemos a conectarnos con nuestra sociedad y mejoramos nuestras inteligencia emocional.

创建者 GeonHyo B

Jul 4, 2022

This course was so helpful for me in enhancing my motivation and social skills! It was such an honor to be in this class.

创建者 Anne L M

May 2, 2022

I loved this course and finished it quite quickly. I found it very engaging with lots of resourses/reading material.

创建者 Nhu T N

May 29, 2021

love this course, it gives me a totally new view about how I can apply emotional intelligence in my daily activities.

创建者 Estelle_W

Jul 17, 2021

T​he course is really good and really interesting. Recomend it to everyone who want to develop this skills

创建者 Abeer G

Mar 26, 2022

Amazing course which has informative data and practices to apply on a personal and professional levels

创建者 Sai N S

Feb 3, 2022

Wonderful knowlege on ESI and its importance. Good understandability of concepts by of the tutor too.

创建者 Steffano G

May 25, 2022

God tier course about emotional and social intelligence (introduction level to intermediate level).

创建者 Abdullah N

Feb 16, 2022

A comprehensive course on how to take practical steps to use social skills in your daily life.

创建者 Akshay S

May 1, 2022

This course is really helpful to understand and develop the emotion and socical intelligence.

创建者 mohammad o

Aug 2, 2022

This Course really helped me to learn how to balance the emotions in work environment

创建者 Allison W

Dec 30, 2021

Great class. I guess I have things to work on - it was more difficult than I thought.

创建者 VISHNU P U

Jul 2, 2021

i've learned a lot from this course, now i got the right tools improve my ESI

创建者 Abbas H

May 22, 2022

Very helpful and should be an added value for anyone applying to a new job.

创建者 VARANASI S S K H

Jan 9, 2022

i​ learned a lot

h​ow to improve my self with respect to surroundings

创建者 KRITHIKA Y V

Jan 15, 2022

this course really helped me to understand emotional intelligence

创建者 Arnulfo G

May 24, 2022

I​ learned so many useful tools I can apply in my everyday life.

创建者 PYATA G S B

Jan 6, 2022

I learn some thing new about emotional and social intelligence

创建者 MARCIANO S T

Mar 1, 2022

I think it is a very good course, I loved it. Thank you

创建者 Cherry J E

Jun 1, 2021

I have learned a lot! Glad I enrolled in this course.

创建者 KALE I

Jan 9, 2022

This is an wonderful course to learn about EI and SI

创建者 Ruben E M B

Oct 22, 2021

Curso muy completo para mejorar la habilidad blandas

创建者 Eneni B

Jun 21, 2022

T​his course is recommended for every human being.

创建者 pamela b o

May 9, 2022

m​uy buen desarrollo personal, a seguir avanzando