Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,370 个评分
499 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT

Sep 4, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 27, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

476 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 500 个评论(共 501 个)

创建者 Luis S

Apr 17, 2016

Very good!!!

创建者 Warda

Sep 26, 2016

Aamazing!

创建者 Akhilesh S

Jun 23, 2022

good

创建者 AMRIN.R

May 16, 2020

Good

创建者 K.Sathiya P

May 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Jenica B

Jul 4, 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

创建者 Victoria W

Nov 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course it was very interesting, motivating and inspiring. explanation was very clear, exercises was very challenging as well as helpful. It helped me to know the role of a great leader/ leadership on the wilder level. It helps me to draw my attention that my own emotions and the emotions of others matters in creating a successful life style.

Mr. Richard Boyatzis, with no doubt, you are an excellent Teacher.

创建者 Jennifer B

May 7, 2020

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

创建者 Shelina R

Mar 20, 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

创建者 NILA A P

Oct 1, 2020

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

创建者 Hyorim K

Jul 14, 2020

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

创建者 Khalid K

Oct 21, 2020

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

创建者 Khushbu N K

Jun 19, 2020

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

创建者 Anthony C

Oct 6, 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

创建者 Gavin P

Oct 24, 2020

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

创建者 Paolo L

Sep 24, 2020

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

创建者 Veronica W

Aug 13, 2020

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

创建者 Mr. S S

May 7, 2020

It was an amazing course

创建者 Ubaid u R C

Apr 17, 2020

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

创建者 MAGALY R B M

Mar 5, 2021

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

创建者 Alexander A

Mar 6, 2021

Pure Academia with practical examples

创建者 Tanjir A

Oct 20, 2020

Nothing, useless

创建者 Edouine S H

Jun 7, 2022

If you are not a fan of monotone and drawnout lectures this is not the course for you. Sitting through these long lectures made it difficult to engage and enjoy the course.

创建者 Ruth M G

Nov 19, 2019

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

创建者 Jan Z

Jul 1, 2020

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.