Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,640 个评分
446 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

CC

Jul 4, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 7, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

筛选依据:

76 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 100 个评论(共 444 个)

创建者 Shubham G

Jul 3, 2020

i learnt a lot about entrepreneurship and i think this course is very helpful for people who are starting new business or company

创建者 Bjorn B

Oct 10, 2019

This has given me the insights that I need to have to take the step into developing more knowledge about entrepreneurship skills.

创建者 Mihir C

Jun 8, 2020

A really good course. Helped me a lot understand the business essentials everybody needs to know before starting their business.

创建者 M E P

Jul 5, 2020

This course, enriched me with lots of basic ideas and knowledge on business management, and strategies present in the business.

创建者 Gianluigi B

May 14, 2020

Clear and immediate in the expression of all the content. Mr. Standen guides you through the basics in a really effective way.

创建者 Marie

Jan 20, 2016

Highly recommend this course, the instructors passion and enthusiasm really comes through as well as his incredible knowledge!

创建者 Yannick R K T

Oct 6, 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

创建者 Mohammad A Q

Dec 23, 2019

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

创建者 ZAIN U S

Jun 14, 2020

A very good course for guidance of fresh entrepreneurs as it helped me understanding a lot in starting my own business.

创建者 Julio C M

Dec 23, 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

创建者 Nancy R

Oct 4, 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

创建者 Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

创建者 Robert G

Nov 29, 2020

This was very informative and well rounded. An extremely helpful course for people looking to become entrepreneurs.

创建者 Joel S

Jun 15, 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

创建者 Fionn C

Jun 18, 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

创建者 Rufino G R

Jan 28, 2021

Good information, It is a general overview of how you have to consider if you want to create a business.

创建者 Patrina S C

Nov 14, 2020

The lectures were clearly explained, which made it easy to understand and grasp the concept. Thank you!

创建者 Anurag J

Apr 18, 2020

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

创建者 Atul K

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course to get your basics right on Entrepreneurship - process, steps, skills and pitfalls!!

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Aug 17, 2020

This will be helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship.

创建者 Judith A R

Nov 22, 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

创建者 Nirav N

May 18, 2021

Basics of Entrepreneurship is clearly covered in this course and sets foundation for clear vision.

创建者 YOLLANDA K

Aug 9, 2020

Very good course helps with the general understanding of starting your journey as an entrepreneur.

创建者 Candice B

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

创建者 Folajomi I

Sep 8, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.