Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,768 个评分
303 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

筛选依据:

251 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 275 个评论(共 302 个)

创建者 Pramod W

Oct 21, 2015

Its very good introduction to topic and concepts.

创建者 David m

Dec 26, 2015

Great course to learn how to start a Business

创建者 Ashok K V

Dec 20, 2015

An excellent introductory course

创建者 Jacqueline C M

Sep 22, 2015

very interesting with some great

创建者 Dawn C

Oct 26, 2016

To the point and informative

创建者 KESHAB R D

Apr 10, 2019

simple and informative

创建者 Ecila A

Oct 22, 2019

Great illustrations

创建者 DRISHTI A

May 10, 2020

it was good course

创建者 Mohamed A M

Jul 12, 2018

execllent course

创建者 hagar h a

Apr 22, 2018

Great Overview.

创建者 Fouzia B

Mar 07, 2017

very well done!

创建者 Devasri h

Apr 12, 2020

very effective

创建者 raveena l

Apr 06, 2020

good course!

创建者 Anil C

Aug 05, 2018

Great course

创建者 Sanket

Mar 05, 2016

It quit good

创建者 DELWIN

May 07, 2020

excellent

创建者 Vibiana M L

Oct 12, 2016

very good

创建者 Rajesh K R

Jun 19, 2020

good sir

创建者 Argho C

Jun 05, 2020

Helpful.

创建者 Luis S

Jan 07, 2016

Great C

创建者 Vinoj k

Jun 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Christopher C

Nov 04, 2015

This course very briefly presents large picture concepts of Entrepreneurship without going into a enough detail to provide any major benefit. I would see this being most useful to a person who had only vague ideas of what entrepreneurship entailed overall. The quizzes seemed to focus more on what was said during the lectures rather than what large scale constructs actually define entrepreneurs or processes overall. i.e. questions focused on sentence construction and ordering in a lecture rather than the overall concepts the sentences themselves were expected to convey.

创建者 Jana M J

Sep 25, 2015

Good information. When you compare this course to others available on Coursera, such as UVA Darden's Design Thinking or University of Maryland courses on Entrepreneurship, this course does not have the same level of information, nor was the same care put into completing the course materials. For instance, the last three or so classes were missing, yet it was still possible to take and pass the final review.

创建者 Stefano P

Jul 14, 2020

Really short course giving you the basics that you need to know. Emphasis in basics. It is a good place to start but there is a lot of content that could be expanded upon. Especially considering this is only a 4h course. If it was a 12h course (about average for coursera) and expanded more on what they're trying to teach you it would recieve a higher score

创建者 Arvind R

Sep 02, 2015

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.