Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,674 个评分
459 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

CC

Jul 4, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 7, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

筛选依据:

376 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 400 个评论(共 458 个)

创建者 Derek O

Feb 1, 2016

Videos were a little slow. I would prefer more slides and factual information to memorize and then videos as an option to hear opinion and real time experience.

创建者 Julián P E

Feb 20, 2016

Recomendado para todos aquellos que estén interesados en el mundo del emprendimiento, ya sea que están dentro de este o lo estén pensando como futura opción.

创建者 TCummings

Jan 25, 2016

The content is extremely practical for a new entrepreneur or person who is thinking about becoming an entrepreneur. It's engaging, succinct and actionable.

创建者 André C B

Jan 15, 2016

Very nice overview. The time is short but the teacher adds a lot of his personal experience, and that makes the difference. Thank you for the opportunity!

创建者 Sumanta P D

Aug 7, 2020

very well informative and organised course for beginners or non business students. I think a little more topics add on to it makes this course perfect

创建者 Jennifer H

Aug 4, 2020

It was an interesting and enjoyable course. However content maybe added to it. Such as how to deal with failures and how to re invest money.

创建者 Jeff R

Sep 23, 2016

Overall very useful for anyone looking to start or invest in a business. Can be done quickly but still had enough detail to make it useful.

创建者 Roman B

Nov 8, 2015

Good course, interesting information, but tests were not always clear for me (could not clear understand what it is asking about).

创建者 Emmanuel H S

Mar 12, 2022

Concise and to the point. I would have loved morequestions per module for deeper testing. Otherwise recomended for beginners.

创建者 Jason M

Oct 9, 2015

The lecture is short but the presenter has good experiences to share with us. Module 4 is the essential of whole lecture.

创建者 Larissa S

Aug 10, 2016

Explicado de uma forma bem fácil de compreender. Conteúdo bem geral, como o próprio título do curso o descreve.

创建者 David

Aug 17, 2015

Good info but limited. I would like to see some more in depth series based on the topics touched in this class.

创建者 Susan

Oct 30, 2016

Good quick general overview for a complete beginner. Wished it could have been longer with a bit more depth.

创建者 Muhammad U M

Jun 17, 2020

The course was good but the quizzes need to be changed for every person or for the next try atleast!!!

创建者 Anuraag M

May 30, 2021

w​ell explained. Very useful for a person who wish to start one own busniess and be an enterpreneur.

创建者 PINNA S C

Sep 21, 2020

I would suggest everything over here is so informative and a special thanks to my professor.

创建者 Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

创建者 AGRIT T

Jul 31, 2020

Good for an overall view of the process to start a business and skills required to do so

创建者 SUPATSORN C

Nov 29, 2020

what are you having to know about being a beginning entrepreneur? the answers are here.

创建者 gauri b

Jan 29, 2020

A quick, succinct explanation of how to begin , when u have a entrepreneurial idea.

创建者 Bassam D

Dec 15, 2015

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.

创建者 Becca H

Oct 9, 2016

I loved this course, I know have a better understanding of how a Business runs.

创建者 Akshat G

Feb 12, 2021

It was a real eye-opener course but could have provided more reading material.

创建者 Ahmed K

Dec 6, 2019

Love it, the instructor is great and he really knows what he is saying

创建者 Mathew B

Oct 7, 2015

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.