Chevron Left
返回到 Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation 的评价和反馈

4.7
305 个评分
74 条评论

课程概述

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5731, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn the purpose of each component in an equivalent-circuit model of a lithium-ion battery cell, how to determine their parameter values from lab-test data, and how to use them to simulate cell behaviors under different load profiles. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - State the purpose for each component in an equivalent-circuit model - Compute approximate parameter values for a circuit model using data from a simple lab test - Determine coulombic efficiency of a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute open-circuit-voltage relationship for a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute optimized values for dynamic parameters in model - Simulate an electric vehicle to yield estimates of range and to specify drivetrain components - Simulate battery packs to understand and predict behaviors when there is cell-to-cell variation in parameter values...

热门审阅

VK

Apr 12, 2020

Superb course, well explained. The instructor made difficult concept look so easy. Honors content has some good insights into design of electric vehicles battery pack.

NE

Feb 11, 2022

Superb course. I enjoyed a lot. Some codes are difficult to understand at once. Thanks for teaching us advanced concepts. Hope to follow other courses as well

筛选依据:

26 - Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation 的 50 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Victor R B M

Nov 22, 2021

Curso excelente. Infelizmente não há muita iteração nos fóruns, mas, tirando isto, o curso é maravilhoso.

创建者 Piyush A

May 13, 2020

Great description of Cell Model. Someone with basic electrical knowledge can easily learn the concepts.

创建者 Akshay M

Jun 4, 2020

Excellent teaching. However week 6 is bit interesting especially part 1 assignment. Enjoyed the course.

创建者 Vineeth P

Jun 25, 2020

A detailed course with insights on battery circuit cell modelling along with programming insight.

创建者 Stan

Apr 8, 2021

This course is really helpful, everyone interested in BMS algorithm should take this course.

创建者 SEKHAR

Sep 10, 2020

Very Helpful and informative about Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation of the Batteries

创建者 Pawel M

Oct 28, 2021

G​reat course!! It teaches fundamental concepts in clear and easy to understand manner.

创建者 Daniel A

Feb 21, 2021

Very good course. Excellent explanations and good examples to re-enforce the concepts.

创建者 Geetha R

Dec 14, 2020

It was very helpful to me to clear all my doubts regarding the modeling of battery.

创建者 Ummid I S

Jul 20, 2020

Once again Great Learning Experience ! Thanks to Dr. Gregory Plett and his team !!

创建者 Albert S

Apr 30, 2019

A fundamental course for any engineer interested in battery control algorithms.

创建者 K N R

Nov 30, 2020

It was a quite a learning experience, improved my new skill set

创建者 Arkoprova M

Jul 13, 2020

Very good course, the codes enhanced the experience even better

创建者 Anton L

Apr 24, 2021

Good presentation and access to simulaion code works great

创建者 Ertuğrul K

Aug 16, 2020

It was a great course, I recommend it to everybody!

创建者 Pei Z

Jan 31, 2021

Thank you for the excellent course, Dr. Plett!

创建者 shahab k

Apr 15, 2021

This course was very helpful. I learned a lot

创建者 Zihao Z

Dec 3, 2021

Great beginner course for battery modelling

创建者 Sophie T

Dec 8, 2019

Not easy but possible. An excellent course!

创建者 Binsy J

Jul 2, 2020

Course content is excellent .

创建者 Bhosale K S

May 5, 2020

Very informative course

创建者 J S V S K

Aug 30, 2020

I learned programming.

创建者 Burak

Jul 19, 2020

Great explanation!

创建者 Neeraj G

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Abhinav S

Feb 21, 2022

Excellent course