Chevron Left
返回到 Applications of Everyday Leadership

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Applications of Everyday Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,110 个评分
184 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

SR

May 20, 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AO

Oct 18, 2017

This course has been an eye opener for me; a really great experience in deed. The faculty is lovely, and professor Gregory Northcraft knows how to keep you engaged virtually.\n\nThank you Coursera.

筛选依据:

101 - Applications of Everyday Leadership 的 125 个评论(共 177 个)

创建者 Ismail I

Dec 27, 2016

The course is nice and very easy to understand, Great effort from the instructor.

创建者 Rachel G

Mar 26, 2016

Excellent contact with relevant case studies. I've been impressed with the course's organization, guest interviews, and level of interaction.

创建者 Courtney B

Jul 10, 2016

Really enjoyed Prof. Northcraft. The material is well-organized.

创建者 dupyo.jang

Apr 13, 2016

t

创建者 Nicholle H

Mar 24, 2016

Great class. Challenging and thought provoking. Highly recommend.

创建者 Dahouet-Boigny A A

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

创建者 Greeshma N

Jul 23, 2018

Nice learning

创建者 Samiul H

Jul 25, 2018

It is a very practical course for the Leadership. The topics are well described by the instructors. At the same time, the reading materials are excellent. By the end of the course, the learning makes me aware of the possible applications of the leadership skills discussed in this course.

创建者 Cristina M

Jul 25, 2018

Thank you Professor Gregorry , amazing presentation

创建者 Felipe d J C L

Sep 26, 2018

Good course

创建者 Musa B

Aug 06, 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

创建者 MICHAEL J

Aug 23, 2018

There are several take a ways from this course, there was decision making on a large scale, ways and tips to acquire information and when to intervene in conflicts and overall value in people and looking for more ways to make a positive impact on all sides. #DirectorOfEngineering

创建者 Mohammed E

Aug 12, 2018

I really liked how this course is applicable in real life with great impact. I took this course and applied most of the ideas and thoughts discussed here before I write my review, and it has a great impact in everyday leadership. Strongly recommended.

创建者 SUBBARAO A N

Aug 17, 2018

Wonderful Course!

创建者 Michael C

Oct 28, 2018

very practical views and easy to follow lectures.

创建者 Haining W

Nov 01, 2018

It is good but the video cannot showed in China unless we use VPN, which is not legal

创建者 Jennifer A

Nov 11, 2018

It has been most eye opening throughout this Module.

创建者 Tan J F

Sep 30, 2018

Gotta love learning this course!

创建者 Steve R

Oct 11, 2018

Enjoyed this class

创建者 Prasad R K

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent explanation through practical illustrations !!

创建者 Kevin R S

Apr 14, 2019

This course is an excellent follow-up to Foundations of Everyday Leadership. The modules are informative and the case studies provide more detail and additional challenge in a way that encourages participants to reflect upon the information given in both this and the previous course. I found that by the end of the course I had reflected upon the information given in a way that I could utilize in my career effectively.

创建者 Greg T

Apr 30, 2019

Really useful class for me in my day-to-day w

创建者 Vladimir H

Jun 27, 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

创建者 Dr M B F

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent course. recommend without hesitation.

创建者 JUAN I T

Jul 03, 2019

very good and very clear