Chevron Left
返回到 Applications of Everyday Leadership

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Applications of Everyday Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,907 个评分
375 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

SR
May 19, 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
May 23, 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

筛选依据:

101 - Applications of Everyday Leadership 的 125 个评论(共 366 个)

创建者 Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

创建者 Alam A & P

Jul 20, 2019

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

创建者 Dr. J W H

Aug 16, 2020

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

创建者 Nuaima H A

Feb 22, 2020

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

创建者 Fatima M

Oct 1, 2019

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

创建者 Vladimir H

Jun 26, 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

创建者 Benjamin V

Nov 3, 2016

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

创建者 Abid a

May 13, 2020

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

创建者 Paul S

Mar 4, 2019

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

创建者 Jorge A A

Mar 10, 2020

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

创建者 Sarah K (

Oct 6, 2020

Engaging course with very relevant information to taking part as a leader or member in a team.

创建者 Musa B

Aug 6, 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

创建者 Jerry D

Mar 5, 2018

Awesome management course. I learned lots of practical things that I can implement in my work

创建者 Can A

Mar 16, 2021

Very effective course, with the help of little pushes one can learn a lot from this course !

创建者 Ruben S

Mar 2, 2021

Really great points with great case study activities to apply what we learned in the course.

创建者 Ray

Feb 12, 2020

Excellent course. Very well put together. Relevant concepts that can be immediately applied!

创建者 Md M P S

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent teaching method. I always salute to Mr Gregory Northcraft for his way of teaching.

创建者 Nana

Feb 15, 2017

This course is amazing,There is very important information for employees and for employers.

创建者 Valentinos H

Aug 18, 2020

I would reccomend this course to others as it provides new insights on everyday leadership

创建者 Orielia P E

Aug 17, 2020

The course was very informative and well laid out. I enjoyed participating in this course.

创建者 Jay M U

Jul 16, 2020

It improves our silks , communication power , dealing power, etc...

thank you for learning

创建者 Rashmi R

Oct 3, 2019

Excellent course and teachings, highly recommend this course to people of all professions

创建者 Isabella W

Mar 26, 2018

This is a great course. Very applicable case studies in my day to day operations. Thanks

创建者 Renan C L

Apr 26, 2021

The Course and Professor are Really Amazing!!!!! Developed so much my Leadership Skills

创建者 Aliou T D

Jan 12, 2021

Very well designed course that keep you engaged to grasp the tools to apply leadership