Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,243 个评分
1,132 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

IR
Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

1001 - 日常领导基础知识 的 1025 个评论(共 1,108 个)

创建者 Ibikunle, O D

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

创建者 Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

创建者 Samarpan M

Sep 6, 2020

Learned a lot from this course. Course materials were very easy to understand and nicely explained.

创建者 Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

创建者 Kuehl, C [

Mar 2, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

创建者 Bassem A F

Dec 24, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

创建者 Joseph A

Sep 28, 2020

Well structured and compiled. Session could have been animated to create more engaging ones,

创建者 Jacques P

Aug 3, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

创建者 ALEXIS E

Jun 4, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

创建者 Ioannis P

May 5, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

创建者 Sean F

Aug 2, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

创建者 Rakesh K S

Aug 26, 2020

The course was very informative covering few of the major areas. This was very helpful.

创建者 Piyush R

Aug 8, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

创建者 Rudra P D

May 18, 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course

创建者 Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

创建者 Nicola M

Feb 8, 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

创建者 mohamed e

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.

创建者 Haogang Y

May 7, 2017

Great academic content. However, having more real time application would be nice.

创建者 Brandon L

Aug 2, 2016

A little light in terms of depth but very well structured and clearly presented.

创建者 Arun P R S

Feb 27, 2017

Good course. Providing more analogy to concepts will make it more interesting.

创建者 Mahadai S

Oct 8, 2020

Great course...but upon successful completion, i am not seeing my certificate.

创建者 Kane C

Jul 8, 2017

Very relevant concepts that could be applied to everyday work environments

创建者 Claudia O

Jun 17, 2017

Good insight into group decision making, motivation, and inclusiveness.

创建者 Nitin k

Aug 23, 2020

Good course to understand about leadership and how to make decisions..

创建者 Natalie C

Mar 12, 2018

Quizzes need restructuring/re-formatting; otherwise, excellent course.