Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.7
469 个评分
104 个审阅

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

26 - 演变中的宇宙 的 50 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

创建者 Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

创建者 JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

创建者 Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

创建者 Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

创建者 Kevin M

Mar 06, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

创建者 Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.

创建者 Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

Giving inputs to the Universe.

创建者 Richard K

Jan 24, 2018

Very well done and informative

创建者 Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

创建者 Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

创建者 Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

创建者 Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

创建者 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

创建者 Corina T

Sep 26, 2015

I love this course!

创建者 Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

创建者 Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

创建者 Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

创建者 Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.