Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
531 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

76 - 演变中的宇宙 的 100 个评论(共 124 个)

创建者 Gunjan M

May 02, 2020

Enjoyed it, make it more practical

创建者 Richard K

Jan 24, 2018

Very well done and informative

创建者 Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

Giving inputs to the Universe.

创建者 Brandi M

Jun 07, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

创建者 Jonathan M C O

Dec 05, 2017

A course is exceptional.

创建者 Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

创建者 Kevin M

Mar 06, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

创建者 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

创建者 Hellen L S C

Nov 09, 2015

It`s a great course!

创建者 Corina T

Sep 26, 2015

I love this course!

创建者 Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 RAJESH K

Mar 02, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

创建者 Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 Som D

Jun 07, 2018

excellent

创建者 Mehmet K

Jan 03, 2018

Very good

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Adrián D C

Apr 29, 2020

The syllabus is well thought and organized, it follows a suitable transition from the fundaments to the most challenging topics about modern astronomy/astrophysics. The only complain is the way the modules are addressed, as they consist of pure slide presentation with the occasional quiz, and while I think that's important, I think it's lacking additional resources like problem sets and assignments.

Nevertheless, a great course for introducing to the marvelous world of astronomy.

创建者 vestron

Oct 14, 2015

You know what, it's not that complex.... it was never that complex...... humans are missing something very basic, elemental, kinda stupid thing I guess. Humans need another stupid.