Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
574 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

101 - 演变中的宇宙 的 125 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

创建者 vipul t

Aug 12, 2020

BEST COURSE

创建者 Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 Som D

Jun 07, 2018

excellent

创建者 Mehmet K

Jan 03, 2018

Very good

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Adrián D C

Apr 29, 2020

The syllabus is well thought and organized, it follows a suitable transition from the fundaments to the most challenging topics about modern astronomy/astrophysics. The only complain is the way the modules are addressed, as they consist of pure slide presentation with the occasional quiz, and while I think that's important, I think it's lacking additional resources like problem sets and assignments.

Nevertheless, a great course for introducing to the marvelous world of astronomy.

创建者 Carla S F G C

Jun 27, 2020

The topics are very interesting and I learned a lot from this course. I do not think the level is a beginner level, this course requires you to have a knowledge level higher than beginner to be able to keep up with all content. I did enjoy the lectures and the materials.

创建者 vestron

Oct 14, 2015

You know what, it's not that complex.... it was never that complex...... humans are missing something very basic, elemental, kinda stupid thing I guess. Humans need another stupid.

创建者 Hugh G

Apr 07, 2020

a novel perspective on the subject by a master of the subject -- the course itself needs more attention though; transcripts are messy and tests have typos

创建者 Chris J M

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent course, although the math was a bit overwhelming. I however achieved my goal of gaining a broader understanding of the universe.

创建者 Timothey S

Jun 14, 2020

At first, I was skeptical and it took me a lot of time (and I hated it), but then I speedran the 5 last weeks in 3 days and I liked it.

创建者 Eugene F

May 29, 2016

In general it's fine, but I'd like to see more questions with calculations, such tasks help better understand the topic

创建者 John P

Jun 19, 2016

This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this course but it still keeps asking me to

创建者 Roberto D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course, contents are very accurate and comprehensive, explained in a simple manner.

创建者 Jack K

Sep 27, 2015

Course with deep notions. Prononciation can be difficult to understand.

创建者 Anant U

Jun 11, 2020

Exceptional for an intro course to astronomy,cosmology,astrophysics

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

good course. good content

speed it up to 1.5 - 2 x speed

创建者 marc r

Jul 11, 2016

I have really appreciated this course.