Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
533 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

101 - 演变中的宇宙 的 124 个评论(共 124 个)

创建者 vestron

Oct 14, 2015

You know what, it's not that complex.... it was never that complex...... humans are missing something very basic, elemental, kinda stupid thing I guess. Humans need another stupid.

创建者 Hugh G

Apr 07, 2020

a novel perspective on the subject by a master of the subject -- the course itself needs more attention though; transcripts are messy and tests have typos

创建者 Eugene F

May 29, 2016

In general it's fine, but I'd like to see more questions with calculations, such tasks help better understand the topic

创建者 John P

Jun 19, 2016

This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this course but it still keeps asking me to

创建者 Roberto D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course, contents are very accurate and comprehensive, explained in a simple manner.

创建者 Jack K

Sep 27, 2015

Course with deep notions. Prononciation can be difficult to understand.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

good course. good content

speed it up to 1.5 - 2 x speed

创建者 marc r

Jul 11, 2016

I have really appreciated this course.

创建者 Colleen M

Mar 17, 2017

I found this course very interesting.

创建者 Roger N P

May 29, 2016

covers a lot of ground in short time

创建者 Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

Great Content! Very recommendable.

创建者 Rajesh K T

May 04, 2020

Requires more reading matterials

创建者 Tsambikos P

Oct 27, 2015

Very nice!! Thank you!!

创建者 Brian R

Dec 10, 2015

good course

创建者 Perdikogianni V

Jun 13, 2017

Very useful and interesting course. It gives scientific answers to a lot of questions. The only drawback is that it does not offer a certificate and I believe that this is very important because it is the only one that gives this type of information about the universe.

创建者 Pablo P

Mar 23, 2017

Awesome course! Intensive learning. I recommend a few studies of astronomy before take it.

There are some issues with the feedback of others proffesors

创建者 Brice B

Sep 11, 2017

So much handwaving! An introductory course for student who already know what the course is about... Yes, it's wrong.

创建者 Justin C

Aug 11, 2015

the teacher is boring. other then that its an ok class. need to explain things more.

创建者 Satyam T

Feb 20, 2016

require more efforts!

创建者 Fernando M D B

Mar 29, 2020

Lessons contents are incomplete and quizzes are clearly above the level of the lessons. Don't know if I'm learning anything. I quit and will look to other alternatives as I don't want to waste more time and effort on it.

创建者 Steve P

May 12, 2020

This is the worst teacher I have ever had on an online course. He seemed to know many things and being smart, but definitely he can't teach and make what he teaches interesting. I love this subject but he bores me and doesn't explain anything clearly. He just mumbles through some subject titles.

创建者 Miguel A d P H

Jun 07, 2017

Lectures are quite interesting, but the numerical exercises are a shit there is no way to really know how to put correctly the numbers, in spyte you could obtail the correct resultin your calculator. For that reason i will not recomend to take this course. REALLY BAD!!!!

创建者 Rich I

Mar 15, 2019

Too difficult for the non-science minded.

创建者 Sherouk B S

Jul 09, 2016

It's useless and lacking enthusiasm.