Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,097 个评分
1,270 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

筛选依据:

351 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 375 个评论(共 1,285 个)

创建者 Kavin P

Jul 13, 2020

The course was really interesting and useful throughout my career. Thanks for hosting such an awesome course.!

创建者 Fazla R E

Mar 21, 2022

The most meaningful excel course in my life. thanks the instructors, course designers for such great content.

创建者 Khanhmai L

Jul 12, 2021

I have leaned many useful excel functions that actually improve my job as a data analyst. Highly recommended!

创建者 Jimena C M C

Jul 1, 2021

Un curso muy dinámico e interactivo, las prácticas y las pruebas ayudan a reforzar lo aprendido. Recomendado.

创建者 Lanin H

Oct 19, 2020

I've finally completed al the courses in Excel specialization! These courses have definitely helped me a lot!

创建者 Brayan W

Jul 12, 2020

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.

创建者 Pham L K T

Jul 9, 2020

Good course content, I love this although there are certain constraints when you learn from recorded cources.

创建者 Kiran S J

Apr 22, 2020

A very useful course for modern professionals. The instructor has taken it forward with passion and vigour.

创建者 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

创建者 Piyush R M

May 17, 2022

Very useful course. I rocommend all the excel learners to join this course to gain the knowledge of Excel.

创建者 Andrés Z C

Sep 25, 2020

This is an excellent course! Well structured, clear explanations, coherent assigments. Highly recommended!

创建者 Mary R D

May 20, 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

创建者 Gigi

Dec 20, 2020

Very challenging course but very compelling the moment you passed your final exam. Wohooh!!! I did it! :D

创建者 Lin Y

Jun 30, 2020

Great course to learn about excel and the quizzes really require one to be able to apply what was taught.

创建者 Humay R

Jun 7, 2020

PERFECT COURSE EVER!!!

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME & SHARED KNOWLEDGE 👏👍✌

I PASSED IT & I AM HAPPY 💕🎶🙌

创建者 Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

创建者 Michael O L

May 5, 2022

Very challenging Excel course, yet very educative on Excel.

I have learnt many techniques in Excel.

Thanks

创建者 #ALVIN K J H

Mar 28, 2022

you should take this as long as you are required to use excel in your work. it is a very useful course.

创建者 Juan N A A

Oct 21, 2021

Great course, thank you very much for all the teachings, you are excellent teachers, you are appreciated

创建者 Shubham R

Sep 5, 2020

A superbly designed course to learn Advanced Excel Functions and apply them in your professional career!

创建者 Abdulkader K

Mar 3, 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

创建者 Thanachai U

Dec 6, 2021

Good, even though some exam was quite difficult, but overall i got many useful tips. million thanks! :)

创建者 Rasel H 0

Sep 18, 2020

This is one the finest and informative excel course i have ever done. i just fill fill my 100% from it.

创建者 Tim M

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful course, I learnt a huge amount.

Loved how advanced it was compared to traditional uni courses.

创建者 Tanmay

May 31, 2020

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.