Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,103 个评分
1,272 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

筛选依据:

1251 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 1275 个评论(共 1,287 个)

创建者 Fabio E R d L

Oct 29, 2020

It's a good course, but it seems as if the teachers were not so committed to putting the same effort and quality that there was in previous courses.

创建者 Sergi R

May 8, 2020

Very helpful but not very challenging for being the highest level from the 4 in catallogue. I would have expected something more of macros/VBA

创建者 Juney C J Y

Feb 3, 2021

Not much useful compare to previous courses. Besides, not really clear about the explanation causes very hard to do the assessment quiz.

创建者 Annabelle M

Mar 10, 2022

It helps to take this *immediately* after completing Interm I & II! Then all the content will still be fresh in your mind.

创建者 Victoria Z

Oct 6, 2019

Felt the explanations of the problems were not too clear and the information may not be useful for everyday use.

创建者 Yufei

Nov 30, 2020

Videos don't match with the final assignment. Very disappointed with advanced and higher intermediate courses.

创建者 Louie A T M

Aug 23, 2020

This was the hardest among the series but it was also the least detailed and explained worst among the series

创建者 Eva O

Aug 7, 2019

It's ok, but not recommended for someone who uses excel on a everyday basis, you won't learn much more ;)

创建者 Pham A T N

Jan 24, 2021

Final exam and teaching material is not really relevant. The exam is really challenging.

创建者 Pritam S

Aug 8, 2020

This course was so tough.This course was not as much well planned as previous 3 courses

创建者 Barbara K

Mar 13, 2019

Fantastic Information. Needs more samples/practice assignments. Thank you!

创建者 Kristine C

Aug 16, 2020

Some excel sheets are different from the lecture but still understandable.

创建者 Tenzing D

Nov 21, 2020

the difficult parts related to the concepts are not explained well.

创建者 Abdurahman q

Aug 17, 2020

This course does not seem more advances than "Intermediate 2"

创建者 Samantha C

Jun 14, 2022

N​ot as complete and useful as the other ones

创建者 Arthur d G C

Sep 19, 2020

It wasn't as good as the other courses.

创建者 Rishi M

Apr 4, 2021

Feels like it really dragged out

创建者 Paige P

Dec 19, 2020

Not as good as Courses 1-3.

创建者 Hosam M

Jul 27, 2020

need more clarifications

创建者 ARFFA A

May 17, 2022

good improde my skills

创建者 Mark G W

Dec 1, 2019

Very useful.

创建者 Antonia L

Jun 11, 2020

I loved the first three courses of this specialisation. However, I thought the advanced course was a bit rushed, the practice challenges were often missing and so were the practice test which is why I often struggled to get the assessments in the end right.

创建者 Ashik K A

Aug 19, 2020

Not satisfied with week 5, also the exclusions of practice assignments in some of the weeks too was something that must be taken care of in my opinion.

创建者 Manas G

May 24, 2018

An assignment didn't work on my system (Mac) even though I followed the said instructions.