Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,417 个评分
380 条评论

课程概述

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

热门审阅

FV
Jul 17, 2020

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV
Jul 10, 2020

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

筛选依据:

126 - Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的 150 个评论(共 407 个)

创建者 Recep K

Aug 4, 2021

it is so beneficial to learn excel deeply. Thank you for preparing the course for us. It will affect my job routine

创建者 İsa Y

Jan 5, 2021

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

创建者 Zack R

Sep 3, 2021

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

创建者 PRITAM J

Jun 19, 2021

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

创建者 aicha n

Sep 25, 2020

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

创建者 Salsabiila P

Aug 6, 2021

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

创建者 KELLY A

Feb 24, 2021

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

创建者 Ilze S

Jun 17, 2021

P​erfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

创建者 Dubraska M

Feb 11, 2021

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

创建者 Ziaul R S

Aug 24, 2021

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

创建者 Lipin A

Aug 2, 2021

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

创建者 Jhere B

May 17, 2021

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

创建者 MUHAMMAD B M

Sep 27, 2020

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

创建者 John F

Aug 12, 2020

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

创建者 Alex A

Feb 18, 2021

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well

创建者 Chase W

Jun 8, 2021

Very Informative and great practice! Thanks for introducing me to the XLOOKUP function! Game changer

创建者 Luis A B P

Feb 22, 2021

Es muy valioso obtener conocimientos de la herramienta excel tan vital y util para la vida diaria.

创建者 Chia C L

Sep 18, 2020

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!

创建者 Mohamed O C

Sep 9, 2021

What I like about this course is the profesionalism of the teachers. You deserve five stars review

创建者 RICARDO A F M

Jul 25, 2021

very usefull ... practice for real life in jobs i RECOMEND 100 % EXTREMELY HAPPY with this course

创建者 Clive L

Dec 14, 2020

It was a splendid experience to learn the various concepts taught in the duration of this course.

创建者 Scott M

Feb 20, 2021

This was AWESOME!!! Great instructors and great videos. Lots of practice to help develop skills.

创建者 MADHAVAN. H

Nov 30, 2020

As I'm new to this course. The lectures by the experts made me strong in this field. Thank You!

创建者 Robií C

Oct 22, 2020

Very useful course. Difficulties can be met when using different versions of languages in Excel

创建者 Ashima G

Jul 26, 2020

A very good experience....

Learned a lot through various practice assignments, regular tests....