Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,187 个评分
559 条评论

课程概述

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

热门审阅

FV

Jul 17, 2020

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV

Jul 10, 2020

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

筛选依据:

151 - Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的 175 个评论(共 590 个)

创建者 SWOSTI S S

Jan 12, 2022

Very informative and interesting course with interactive sessions. Well designed and knowledge dissemination is systematic.

创建者 Ho C

Jun 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your work. This is really helpful course for me. I definetely take another courses from both of you.

创建者 David W

Nov 15, 2020

Outstanding course in Excel functions for Data Analysis. I wish I would have taken this course a lot earlier in my career.

创建者 Praveen K R

Nov 4, 2020

Well structured course content. Topics are introduced from building up from simple ideas. I am eager to go to next course.

创建者 Tobias O

Mar 29, 2021

Great hands-on experience with practice exercises working with the data sheets that are provided. Great teachers as well!

创建者 Héctor S

Mar 23, 2021

Buen curso para el aprender a manejar datos con Excel. Los educadores son bastante buenos, el curso es fácil de entender.

创建者 D F I

Sep 10, 2020

The course was interesting and a bit step up from some of the functionalities that I learnt in Excel skills for business.

创建者 Islam A A M I E

Apr 23, 2022

The way of teaching and how the material and the assesmnets are presnted is so nice and great. Recomnended for sure!!

创建者 Priya C

Aug 3, 2021

i am so much in love with the professors , the efforts put is exemplary. would love to study under them is near futute.

创建者 Vanessa C

Mar 17, 2021

Thank you Nicki and Parshan! All the function introduced are practical and helpful! Really enjoy the class!! Thank you!

创建者 Mahmudul H T

Jul 31, 2021

I love this Course. There were so many terms and things that I didn't about excel. Can't wait for the next 2 courses!!

创建者 Kevin A L R

Apr 7, 2021

The course helped me a lot in my classes as an economics student, i´m looking forward to extend even more my abilities

创建者 Rana A

Apr 25, 2021

That was so smooth and well-done. I had aimed to refresh my memory but ended up learning a lot more too. Thank you <3

创建者 Daniel C B

Aug 11, 2021

The course is presented very well. The videos are nice and short making it easy to squeeze a lesson into a busy day.

创建者 ali i

Nov 1, 2021

Best course ever done on Coursera. Recommend to all for this course. instructors are great videos tips best of all.

创建者 Recep K

Aug 4, 2021

it is so beneficial to learn excel deeply. Thank you for preparing the course for us. It will affect my job routine

创建者 Melissa S

Mar 7, 2022

Great course, with easy to follow videos and captivating content! Highly recommended for Excel users of all levels

创建者 isa Y

Jan 5, 2021

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

创建者 Zack R

Sep 3, 2021

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

创建者 PRITAM J

Jun 19, 2021

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

创建者 aicha n

Sep 25, 2020

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

创建者 Tessa T

Apr 15, 2022

It's useful. Presentation is good. Got many files to practice. And the Assessments are wonderful. Thank you!

创建者 Luis S

Apr 15, 2022

Las evaluaciones cuestan trabajo pero es muy buen curso para aprender a usar Excel en un entorno profesional

创建者 Aymen B

Apr 12, 2022

Awesome Course , full of practice tests and tasks. Great approach and benefcial methods to learn for Excel .

创建者 Salsabiila P

Aug 6, 2021

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!