Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,463 个评分
10,404 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG
Jun 8, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

526 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 550 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Sebastian O C G

May 10, 2021

muy buen curso, me ha ayudado mucho a entender lo básico que no sabia de Excel y a reforzar mis conocimientos previos, recomendadisimo.

Very good course, it has helped me a lot to understand the basics that I did not know about Excel and to reinforce my previous knowledge, highly recommended.

创建者 Olga S

Jan 12, 2021

I loved the course: it is easy to follow, always learning something new, comprehensive, encouraging. I really enjoyed it and will continue taking more advanced Excel courses with the same University. There is only one remark - it is a bit old, however, it did not bother me at all. THANK YOU!

创建者 Johnatan R

Dec 21, 2020

Great start to get you on the right track to learning more advance Excel. If you already know basics I would still recommend this course as it will help as a refresher plus you can finish it quickly. I have years of experience using the basics and it took me a bit over a week to get it done!

创建者 Jocelyn P

Sep 4, 2020

I had very limited experience with using Excel, so I really enjoyed taking this course. It helped me understand how to navigate and use the various tools and features of Microsoft Excel more effectively and efficiently to stay productive. Thank you Prashan and Nicky for teaching this course!

创建者 Carlos I P G

Jul 30, 2020

Empecé este curso con muy poco conocimiento de excel y ahora me siento con más confianza para continuar con los siguientes cursos, cabe mencionar que también estoy aprendiendo inglés por lo que también me lo tomé como un reto de aprender cierto vocabulario, so then, practice makes permanent!

创建者 Chirag S G

Jun 28, 2020

One of the best course attended by me. The level of understanding through this course is outstanding . each and every concept is explain in such a way that it makes you to learn more and more and get deep into the topic. The tutor's Prashan sir and Nicky ma'am are just fanstatic. Thankyou!!

创建者 Deborah S

May 27, 2020

An excellent well devised course with affable, likable teachers. Far exceeded my expectations. Thank you. You've raised the bar high, hope other courses are as good on Coursera.

A tiny niggle, can't figure out how to get out of 'sort' and revert worksheet to what it was. Filter is fine.

创建者 NILMADHAV M

Apr 19, 2020

It is a very useful course for beginners as well as any student.It does not matter which position are you standing or what is your stream.It is very basic certification course for excel.i hope everyone enjoyed this work when they perform their works.

Thank you couresera & my Institution also.

创建者 Sanith U

Apr 12, 2020

I really loved how Nikki and Prashan explained the way excel worked. It was meaningful and easy to understand. I was able to navigate through excel like a professional by the end of the course.

The assessment and quiz really helped me to navigate through the course.

Thank You to both Of you!

创建者 SANJAY K

Mar 5, 2021

It's an amazing course for beginners, I would say perfect foundation, The tutor Explantation of the content was accurate and easy to understand. Doing this course and completing the final assignment will help you to get more control over Excel and unlock the real potential of the softrware.

创建者 Monika R

Nov 13, 2020

Amazing course, guiding a learner through all essential Excel options step by step. I recommend it also to those who think they know Excel. This course helped me fill in the gaps I had. All knowledge provided here is extremely useful, not only at work but also when organizing private stuff.

创建者 Isah S

Oct 6, 2020

Am Mohammed a tech geek, I took this wonderful course to increase my knowledge in excel and it has help me alot. In fact I was introduced to many things I don't know before. The Instructors are very excellent in impacting knowledge, I look forward to learning more from them.

Thank you all

创建者 Alina M

Sep 6, 2020

It is such a great course with a lot of practical tasks and clear explanations. This is definitely the source that helps you learn more about excel from the very beginning. Thanks to the whole team that did an amazing job with this course. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends.

创建者 Naziza M H

Jun 30, 2020

The course was fun. It is organised in small videos along with practice videos which is very handy. I really liked the course. I could finish it way ahead of schedule for its layout of the course. This course helped me a lot to brush up my excel skills. Thank you Coursera and my University.

创建者 Ayleen M A H

May 27, 2020

So good, very good course to touch on the basics of Excel. Doesn't matter how proficient you think you are at Excel, there's always chance to learn something new, which is exactly what I did. There were many things and tricks I was able to learn because of this course. Totally recommended!!

创建者 Charlotte J L

Mar 3, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

创建者 Sriram P

Nov 8, 2020

Excellent Teaching by Nicky Mam Prashan Sir, I really loved the slow pace in which they taught all the essential concepts, and some important tips and shortcuts that they gave in between the lesson came in really handy!

Thank You Nicky Mam and Prashan Sir, You made my excel experience easy.

创建者 Brittney W

Aug 15, 2020

This course is exceptional. The subject matter is presented in a logical and practical manner. The practice quizzes are very helpful in determining if you've understood the various lessons taught. I cannot wait to take the other related courses! I've learned so many new things about Excel!

创建者 Peter K

Jul 14, 2020

This course really helped me out, it cleared up many of the issues I faced when working with Excel. It is obvious that the instructors know what they're talking about.

I can wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone who want to turn Excel frustration into Excel with strong confidence.

创建者 Shubham T

Jun 12, 2020

A very nice course that slowly takes you through the most essential Excel skills. Perfect for a beginner. Would recommend to get yourself also used to the other Excel tools during and after the course, since the course only explores the most useful options. Thank you, Prashan and Niki _/\_

创建者 AYUSH K M

May 28, 2020

I have learnt Excel from many other platforms and then my friends recommended me Coursera, when I started doing this course, it seemed overwhelming but when you actually pull through is when you learn it. And you learn it for lifetime. Amazing course, Kudos to team. #practicemakespermanent

创建者 Sergio A M O

May 9, 2020

Really useful content. I had experience using excel before, but as they said, I was self taught. Now I have filled many lacks of knowledge that I had about Excel basics. Thank you so much, I recommend this course 100%. I am going for the intermediate 1 to keep learning and filling my gaps.

创建者 Jilianne C

May 4, 2020

Though have been using Excel as an undergrad before, I realized that I missed out a lot in Excel. Taking this Excel Skills for Business: Essentials really helped me to be more confident in Excel and to fill in lapses in knowledge about the software. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

创建者 Ruslan K

Dec 13, 2020

I very like this course! I've got new knowledge of Excel. But I am not saying that I am not familiar with it. Very like the format of education. I think it is the best way to educate in Coursera. Very impressed. I am going further on the next steps of that specialization. Great thunk you!

创建者 Lorrany A S

Aug 26, 2020

I am very satisfied with this course, it's very didatic and doesn't leave no one behind. If you speak English you can learn all... We practiced a lot, and that's really important. It was a soft, fun and essential course. Congrats to team in the back scenes, I'm moving forward now, thanks.