Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
39,785 个评分
10,683 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

676 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 700 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Sebastian A

Aug 7, 2019

Excellent Course:

There are one or two of the quizzes and tests that either require more explanation or have different data on Mac than the one displayed on the test, but aside from that I found absolutely no complications and my skills in excel have been vastly improved.

创建者 M R

Jun 29, 2021

This was such an amazing and eye-opening course. I am elated I decided to learn excel and Nicky Bull alongside Dr Prashan has made it unbelievably convenient and I could feel the effort that they have expended on this course. Truly am appreciative & grateful. Thank you.

创建者 Karthik N D

May 9, 2020

The learning was incredible. i actually learnt a lot of new things. But, there seems to be something seriously wrong with the final assessment. A couple of answers which were shown as correct on the previous try started showing as wrong on the next try. Kindly fix that.

创建者 Mohammad S I H

May 3, 2020

Exceptionally well-designed and articulated course. The instructors have done a great job. They have kept it short, easy, and fun the whole time. Definitely recommended for anybody who is just starting out or struggling due to lack of quality instructions and resources.

创建者 Muhammad L

Dec 23, 2018

I was nothing when I joined but now I can surely say I am something after all the instructions and knowledge grabbed from Coursera. No doubt a friendly site easy to learn, easy to stay on. Thanks Coursera Thanks HEC Pakistan for given me a chance to learn something new.

创建者 Anna G

Dec 13, 2017

Very good course to fill the gaps in your knowledge or to gain exact that knowledge if you're just getting familiar with Excel. I loved the videos, very descriptive, but not too much and the course is built in a way that reinforces just learned material in several ways.

创建者 Donovan L

Jan 20, 2021

I thought this course was very well thought out. Each section was easy to navigate. I enjoyed the intro and exit speech given by the staff members. I appreciate the testing your knowledge after each section as well. I truly enjoyed the course - well done and thank you!

创建者 Abhinav W

Nov 27, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic. Learning MS Excel from here saves you a lot of time. The simplicity to understand it and the short length of highly informative videos is what makes it beyond incredible. Highly recommended to everyone thinking about pursuing excel.

创建者 Adithya M

Nov 24, 2020

IT WAS A VERY NEW EXPERIENCE IN TERMS OF ONLINE EDUCATION AND I WAS VERY NERVOUS AT THE BEGINNING REGARDING HOW THE COURSES GOES ON ,BUT THANKS TO ALL THE ORGANISERS AND STAFF FOR HAVING A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT WITH GOOD EASE OF STUDYING PATTERN WITH NOT MUCH OF BURDEN.

创建者 Alif B P

Nov 17, 2020

This course is so wonderfull, I thought i was expert in excel, but after iam taking this course, it's really need detail, practice, and more exploring-oriented. There are so much things that i didn't know, but, after i take this course, iam totally improved on. Thanks!

创建者 Saifullah A M

Jul 17, 2020

Simply a wonderful course. This course is a must for all the professionals and the students as well. The instructors are just awesome and you will understand almost everything they demonstrate.

Eagerly looking forward to take the other 3 courses of this specialization!

创建者 Sanjida A K

Oct 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for this sophisticated opportunity that has enriched my Excel skill and and my Knowledge about its usage and facts. I have learnt so many things of Excel and many interesting usage of it. Thanks will be lesser than what I have achieved through this course.

创建者 Laura R

Dec 31, 2018

A very well structured course to revise as well as learn some hacks about Excel's foundations. The clear and thorough lessons together with the practice exercises allow to review the basic features and build solid bases before more advanced courses. Highly recommended.

创建者 Adam D

Jan 31, 2021

In a lot of quizzes there were problems to choose proper option, because of bad scaling of question and answers. Besides, thanks to this course finally I know something about Excel and I can work with that awesome tool. Of course I will be continue this Excel courses.

创建者 Suzette S

Jan 13, 2021

Great Course to introduce Excel Skills. Easy to follow videos and the practice exercises were very helpful. I had previous excel experience, but found this course taught me so many things I didn't know about functions and shortcuts that will be helpful in my career.

创建者 Kevin M M

Sep 17, 2020

The course was broken down and structured in an efficient and well organized manner that is easy for the student to learn concepts and understand them comprehensively.

I really like the tutors and their method of teaching.

Truly looking forward to the next course :).

创建者 Eva F R H

Aug 24, 2020

He trabajado con Excel un par de años. Sin embargo, sentía que me hacía falta conocer más para sacarle jugo al programa. A pesar de que el contenido del curso es básico, cada semana descubrí nuevas características o herramientas que hacen más fácil trabajar con Excel.

创建者 Aizaz A

Jul 5, 2020

I've really enjoyed the course and yes! yes! yes! I've learned a lot of new ninja tips and I am very thankful to the course tutors ,Coursera and our Institute of Management Sciences who gave us a chance to raise some essential knowledge in collaboration with Coursera

创建者 Ramya G

Jun 9, 2019

Comprehensive content with a comfortable pace and very good for people with no experience in Excel. Those with an apprehension about learning about this tool will find this course helpful in overcoming any hesitation and setting them on the path to mastering this tool

创建者 Hemprabha M M

Jan 30, 2021

Its a very awesome course for the beginners who don't know anything about excel. It gives you confidence that even without any prior knowledge you can start with this course. Also the instructors are also very good .And the course material are also of very good level

创建者 Amal A

Nov 8, 2020

Thank you Prashan Sir and Nicky Mam. This course helped us and gave alot of new set of skills in excel which is benefit for our future workplace. I really enjoyed and practiced excel and practicing more so that in future there will be no confusions and complications.

创建者 Nicolás B U

Sep 8, 2020

I love it. I've found that I can barely use tools from the week 1 without this course, now i'm succeeding on my new work thanks to this course. I'm feeling really grateful for this course and I really like the way the Macquarie University built it, definitely a 10/10

创建者 Shraddha R

Jul 29, 2020

This course really helped me fall in love with learning how to go about Excel and helped me engage my pre-existing knowledge, with the new methods and techniques that I learned from the course. 100% would recommend this course to anyone trying to get a hang of Excel!

创建者 May A

Aug 16, 2018

Very easy to follow and helped me catch up with Excel basics with just enough practice exercises. I learned more from this course than trying to self-taught myself with Excel textbooks and other online courses. Can't wait to continue learning with the Excel series!

创建者 Raj G S

Apr 26, 2021

The course taught me the essentials that everyone should know, in a concise, precise and easy to understand way. Followed by some practice on my own on the provided worksheets, I am much more well equipped now to handle excel data responsibilities than I was before.