Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,289 个评分
11,220 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB

Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

851 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 875 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 ANNASHA D

Aug 8, 2021

The questions for the assessments are too good. Not very easy and you have to put your head into it, think, and answer. The syllabus division is made in a way that it doesn't create too much pressure. Looking forward to start the intermediate courses.

创建者 Megan B

Feb 12, 2021

One of the best online courses I have ever completed. Thank you to all involved in the development of this courses. It was informative, concise and extremely enjoyable. Would definitely recommend it to those interested in improving their excel skills.

创建者 Julia M A

Nov 11, 2020

Love this. Very easy to follow along. The routine they did on each lessons is very effective for memory retention. Theory followed by practical lessons are the best combinations when it comes to learning. Thank you so much for making this possible. :)

创建者 Carlito L J

Nov 1, 2020

I love it, they teach it so efficiently. It's like learning the whole software for a whole semester where in fact, it is just compressed on short time. I love it so much. PLUS THE INSTRUCTORS HAS A VERY GOOD VOICE AND DICTION SPECIALLY MS. NICKY BULL!

创建者 Clary

Oct 6, 2020

Very good course overall. Well paced, great interactivity and lots of practice. Lots of thought put into it by the instructors as well, and I like the different formats of presenting the information (coffee table, intro, excel videos, etc). Thank you!

创建者 Shubhang R

May 14, 2020

A very well defined and structured course that helped a lot in transforming my spreadsheet to a more presentable one plus has increased my efficiency to a major extent, thanks to Macquire University and faculty members who helped me develop my skills.

创建者 Ajinkya K

Apr 8, 2020

I really loved this course. The way they teach is very nice. The way they explain every concept is very good.

The way they categories the topic is good. Every assignment really help me to revise my concept and becoming perfect at it. Thank You so much.

创建者 Enrique A M R

Nov 13, 2019

This is a pretty good start to learn this useful tool to take advantage of your business data. Throughout the course there are excercises, quizzes and ninja tips that help a lot to be even more productive with your work environment by using Ms. Excel.

创建者 Calvin L

Jun 15, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Videos were very easy to understand. The exercises helped a lot to ensure practice makes permanent. I am much comfortable with excel now and looking forward to exploring it more. I use to be afraid and overwhelmed by it.

创建者 Nicole A L

Dec 4, 2021

This course helps me to comprehend the basics of excel, so far I've self-taught myself using excel and turns out I know nothing about it. This course covers thoroughly on what I should at least know in operating excel. Practice makes permanent y'all.

创建者 Vincent A

Nov 14, 2020

This is an excellent introductory course to Excel. Highly recommended for anyone learning Excel for the first time as well as to anyone who is self-taught; as it helps to fill in blanks in knowledge to make one's work with Excel even more productive.

创建者 William G

Oct 25, 2020

Very informative course and one that provided me with skills to know more than the surface information that you pick up from being around excel. I look forward to continuing my growth with the wonderful skills i picked up studying during this course.

创建者 MARIA P

Sep 30, 2020

I loved this course very much. The videos are simple and very clear and all the material are very useful to practice. I had some issues because of my excel version and language, but in spite of these I achieve the goal. Thank for your precious work.

创建者 MANALI K

Sep 28, 2020

That was an indeed fabulous course! Both the professors taught in a very lucid manner. I can strongly recommend this course to my friends. Now, I feel, lot more efficient and confident on excel. This course is just meant to excel in Excel. Thank You!

创建者 Osama M

Jun 23, 2020

The Course was well designed and in a very simple and progressive manner. It was appropriate for my level of knowledge for Excel and since the entire course was online it was really easy for me as the timings can be as flexible as I wanted.

Thank you.

创建者 Daniel A P P

May 4, 2020

I have been working with excel for a while now and I usually need advanced tools, even so, I got very useful tips that can make my work faster, the explanations are clear, and the materials are crafted amazingly, kudos to the team behind this course.

创建者 Петрищев В

Sep 25, 2018

A brilliant course for beginners because the tutors explain everything completely and exhaustively. And a great course for those who already use Excel because one can find the fundamental theory here and find some new tips for his/her work with Excel

创建者 Mihaela-Lucia M

Jul 28, 2021

Great Course! I had not used Excel for many years and needed to refresh my knowledge and catch up with all the updates. This course explained everything very clearly and the practice assignments helped me remember the information I had just learned.

创建者 Pria M C

Nov 18, 2020

I used to be overwhelmed when using Excel, but this course totally gave me the confidence to navigate and perform impressive tasks. If you want to have a solid foundation in Excel, this course is for you! Thank you Macquarie University and Coursera.

创建者 Evan E

Nov 15, 2020

Well-produced, bite-sized videos which made learning easy and convenient. Instructions were clear, and having the excel document to work concurrently with the video was immensely helpful. One of the best Coursera programmes I have attended thus far.

创建者 Dr. M R A

Oct 20, 2020

Such a lucid and simple way of explaining! Wow...i am surprised and very happy that I opted for this course. Though I am using Excel since long, there were many things which I learned from this course. Thanks a lot, especially Mr. Prashan and Nikki.

创建者 Iftikhar A

Oct 15, 2020

An Excellent course for all those who want to take a start from the beginning .Extremely nice and professional instructors and their way of teaching is simply awesome...Thank you coursera for bringing such a nice course from these brilliant people.

创建者 Sukriti M

Sep 15, 2020

An excellent course for beginners. I started from nowhere near the basics and ended up with an amateur level of excel management skills. Demonstration and Instruction were clear and to the point. Thanks to the course co-ordinators and Coursera team.

创建者 ANSHED P S

Aug 16, 2020

A very good course for learning Excel and spreadsheets in a very good structured manner covering almost all essential parts of Excel.Thank you for teaching me Excel in a simplest way. And I hope that this course will help for my future job progress.

创建者 Adrián J

Aug 12, 2020

Excelente curso con muchas funciones que no conocía de Microsoft Excel, los ejercicios son retadores pero te hacen utilizar todo el conocimiento adquirido.

Los mentores son excelentes.

Sin duda alguna lo recomendaré a quien guste aprender del tema.