Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,534 个评分
10,422 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

9751 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 9775 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Maribel S

Apr 6, 2019

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

创建者 Yusuf A

Dec 29, 2020

I think it is very good course , about Excel . I learn many things form this course . I advice to take this if you want to become professional in Excel.

Thank you

创建者 Md. K I

May 10, 2020

Honestly speaking the course has been great. They showed everything in details and in all possible ways which has been of great convenience for beginners like me.

创建者 Oussama F

Apr 30, 2021

While this course is for business as mentioned in the certificate title, it would be better if it included other advanced skills like Pivot Table, VLOOKUP...etc.

创建者 Latrisha M

Jan 1, 2021

I really enjoyed this course and that I could go at my own pace! I am a visual learner so the videos and examples really helped me understand this a lot better!

创建者 Sumaiya Z

Jun 7, 2020

Its very easy to learn

As i had no knowledge about excel,this course helped me so much in my learning.

Videos and other stuffs are very easy to catch with my mind.

创建者 Tyler M

Mar 2, 2020

I would have liked more focus on formulas and such, but this is a great course to understand essential formatting skills that can be put to use in any situation.

创建者 Nikita A

Oct 10, 2020

The content of the course is well explained with the attached test after every lesson is very helpful to understand the concept well. Thank you for the course.

创建者 Jason H

Oct 26, 2018

There are some issues with the formatting or rounding of numbers for answers on the tests. Other than that I really enjoyed the course and got a lot out of it!

创建者 Ravi B

Aug 25, 2018

Very good course not only for beginners but for others who are using without proper training. Only feedback I have is to revisit the questions of few segments.

创建者 Roshel R

Nov 30, 2020

It was a good course, easy to follow. I would have liked at least one more larger project per week to work on, I find those helpful in learning the skills.

创建者 Trent M

May 14, 2018

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best

创建者 mithun c r

Aug 7, 2020

I can learn from this course several important term of excel.Thanks all of you (founder) and my varsity teachers who make this platform available for us.

创建者 Usama A

Jun 26, 2020

A highly recommended course. the course goes on a low pace and almost touches all the basic aspects of excel which help you familiarize with the software.

创建者 Hardik S

Jun 8, 2020

The course was planned very well and explained well too. One suggestion is to make some quizzes timed as it will help us be more concentrated and focused.

创建者 Amritha B

Jul 4, 2020

Excellent study materials and practice videos. I have gained a lot of practical knowledge. I will definitely try the next course in this specialization.

创建者 Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

创建者 Nguyen T C

Aug 15, 2021

I applied it to work right after taking this course. The course is very useful for me at work, faster solving problems related to data. Thank so much.

创建者 Shravan B

Aug 7, 2020

Easy to understand course material and helps you get a basic understanding of the course. You get to explore a variety of features excel has to offer.

创建者 Abhay S

Jul 2, 2020

It is a really well prepared and presented course. Its very basic course but yet learned a lot. I am very excited to go for the specialization course.

创建者 Kirtan U J

Jun 18, 2020

This is an excellent course which helps to learn the basic functions of Excel. I would highly recommend this course for those beginning with Excel.

创建者 Vinay K V

Oct 17, 2019

Very good Cousre...!

Enjoy a lot in this course and also learn many new things in this course

Thank you sir, for making this course available online.

创建者 Raditya Y P

Mar 20, 2019

This course is meant for people who have never touched Excel. It's good to strengthen your basic foundation to move forward to more advance course.

创建者 Abinash S

Jul 13, 2020

Very Well compiled course to set foundation in Excel . Would strongly recommend the course for the young professionals and students in university

创建者 Gina

May 12, 2020

The course was excellent but given that I am not from Australia, I feel certain questions were redacted in a confusing manner for the final exam.