Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
34,941 个评分
9,527 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

8851 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 8875 个评论(共 9,500 个)

创建者 Md. M

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course and the way of learning is awesome. Throughout course i have enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for arranging such a wonderful course.

创建者 Ian S

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent. Whilst I was already knowledgeable in some parts of Excel, this course helped refine those skills and taught me more than I expected.

创建者 Pritam D

Mar 1, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

创建者 Rekha B

Aug 10, 2020

I am very much delighted by your support and help in building skills in excel. i got to learn from minor details to making charts and diagrams.

创建者 Natasha T A

Mar 4, 2020

Great course I really enjoyed it thank you so much. I have worked with excel for many years but I learned so many new functions and short cuts.

创建者 Maharramova U I

Jan 8, 2021

Ulviyye Meherremova

Hi dear coursera this is my second certificate . Thanks a lot but there is not any stamps about coursera . Can u help me?

创建者 Kinley B

Sep 17, 2020

I had basic knowledge in excel while working, now i came to know the uses of all the buttons on top of my excel sheet which i never use before

创建者 Ankit K

Sep 16, 2019

learned basics of excel, helpful for all those who are gona work someday in for someone or for self. I recommend all my friends to this course

创建者 Idris A

Dec 30, 2020

Excellent and Easy to understand course for beginners, although the audio for Week 6 classes is a bit soft, which makes it difficult to hear.

创建者 Ronak S

Aug 30, 2020

Truly amazing module. It would be more efficient if you could make it 1:1 interface so that the students could even approach you for help. :)

创建者 Eleazar C M

Oct 31, 2019

The tutors were clear. All lessons were properly arranged, ensuring that the initial lessons were building blocks to the more difficult ones.

创建者 Joel L

Jul 22, 2018

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

创建者 Sandile M

Jan 8, 2021

Nicky's lessons are quite enjoyable, fantastic. Really enjoyed this course from day 1. Amazing how once may sometimes undervalue the basics.

创建者 Kinal M

Sep 21, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS .I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS .ALL VIDEOS , PRACTICE QUIZZ ARE WELL STRUCTURED. PROPER DETAIL GIVEN ABOUT EVERYTHING

创建者 Amrul H

Jul 24, 2020

You need to explore more, the content of the video just tell the basic. So, you need explore by your self. But overall is good, thank you.

创建者 Abhishek Y

May 13, 2020

Really liked the structure of the course, the way they boosted your moral. It is pretty good to get a strong grasp on the basics of excel.

创建者 Chris B D D

Nov 10, 2020

Es un buen curso, pero lamentablemente no lo puedo continuar porque está todo en inglés y no puedo rendir adecuadamente las evaluaciones.

创建者 Yasmine A

Aug 23, 2020

i have the latest version of excel so some of the features weren't on the newer version which caused me to struggle in the assessments .

创建者 SOWTHANYA

Aug 12, 2020

THIS IS REALLY HELPED ME SOO MUCH TO GET THROUGH EXCEL VERY EASILY. THANK YOU MR.PRASANTH AND MS.NICKY FOR MAKING EXCEL VERY INTERESTING

创建者 Ameet K

Apr 28, 2020

this course is amazing, i enjoyed it very well and the course facilitators has designed the very well mannered and made it easy for all!

创建者 RODNEY

Jun 13, 2019

Learned some addition skills, but was very basic. I would still recommend starting with this course as it does solidify the foundations.

创建者 sharad

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

创建者 Cheryl S

Aug 26, 2020

Very Informative for beginners, it was a nice refresher for me who's been working in Excel for years to learn about new basic features.

创建者 Anya W

Apr 20, 2020

This is a wonderful way to review your basics in Excel. Just make sure you are not using the OUTLOOK Excel; Business365 should be okay.

创建者 Nisuli M M

Dec 31, 2020

The course was amazing! Everything was very well done and explained in a way anyone can understand. Didn't get bored a bit. Thank you!