Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
7,039 个评分
1,759 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

176 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 200 个评论(共 1,750 个)

创建者 Emadeldin i y i T

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely fantastic and easy to understand . i liked the way the material are presented and i think excel is needed regardless of your career. surely i would recommend this course to any friend and i think i will go for the next one after i finish this.

创建者 DEEPAK B

Dec 30, 2019

what i got from learning this course was much more than i expected i am really thankful to COURSERA for helping me regain the confidence and the enthusiasm to excel in life

Also i am thankful to DR. Breyer for making the course so entertaining and useful .

创建者 Rodrigo D B

May 10, 2019

I thought I was advanced in Excel, since I use it every day, but with this essentials course I found out I can be even better, and even if I know how to do many of the things taught in this course, they gave me tricks and shortcuts to do them even better

创建者 Eduardo R O S

Nov 25, 2019

Recomiendo mucho este curso debido a que esta muy bien diseñado. Si bien el curso nos muestra los aspectos básicos de Excel, existen aspectos que rara vez se usan y son de mucha utilidad. Los videos son cortos y precisos, con una explicación muy amena.

创建者 Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

创建者 Manish K G

Nov 14, 2019

I have gone through a similar course from another University as well. But the course content and quality provided by Macquarie University gives an immense learning experience and motivates me to push harder. A warm regards to the instructors. Good Job.

创建者 Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)

创建者 Abdel A B

Dec 22, 2018

I am very happy to finish Excel Essential Skills for Business which is fundamental in nowadays. This course helps everyone in his job or his personal activities. I thank the teaching staff for their directions.

Many thanks!

Best regards,

Abdel Aziz Bakari

创建者 Enrique A M R

Nov 13, 2019

This is a pretty good start to learn this useful tool to take advantage of your business data. Throughout the course there are excercises, quizzes and ninja tips that help a lot to be even more productive with your work environment by using Ms. Excel.

创建者 Calvin L

Jun 15, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Videos were very easy to understand. The exercises helped a lot to ensure practice makes permanent. I am much comfortable with excel now and looking forward to exploring it more. I use to be afraid and overwhelmed by it.

创建者 Петрищев В

Sep 25, 2018

A brilliant course for beginners because the tutors explain everything completely and exhaustively. And a great course for those who already use Excel because one can find the fundamental theory here and find some new tips for his/her work with Excel

创建者 MUHAMMAD A T

Dec 21, 2019

This is a great course for professional employee who needs to improve and practice their knowledge about excel. Even if you already knew the basics of excel, I think you can still take this course to test how far and deep your knowledge is in excel.

创建者 Revati M

May 14, 2019

This is great course if you formally want to learn excel. All the important skills and features are explained and the practice exercises provide a lot of practice. Clears all concepts and really makes you comfortable in excel. Would recommend 10/10

创建者 JOVIN J

Apr 12, 2019

This course-Excel skills for Business Essentials - is really a good tool for all the MS Office users to understand the vast potential of excel in a structured manner. The course content of this program is excellent with an easy to understand guide

创建者 Damjan B

Feb 21, 2020

Great Course. Even if you have used Excel for a long time, you can learn great little tricks here and there that could've made your life so much easier. Definitely recommend starting with this course and making your excel fundamentals rock solid.

创建者 Jesús S

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent course, I literally knew nothing of Excel before and this course provides you just with everything you need to start from scratch. I would recommend anyone attempting this course to have Excel's 2016 version as this is the one they use.

创建者 Menelaos K

Sep 26, 2018

Short, high quality videos with detailed instructions that are easy to follow, even for total beginners. The tutors speak slowly and clearly so the language barrier is not an issue. Great for aspiring Excel monkeys like me. Keep climbing.

创建者 Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

创建者 Yaqoob Z

Feb 09, 2020

This course was great! The two professors Nicky and Prashan were great and really give you great direction during the course. I learned a lot of valuable skills in this course and will definitely use them at my job. Thank you Coursera! :)

创建者 VIPUL V

Oct 27, 2018

Myself being a beginner at excel, I would recommend this course to professionals who have never used excel or those who want to reinforce their concept of working on microsoft excel.

Highly recommended for beginners to get a feel for excel.

创建者 AJIT D

Dec 29, 2019

Excellently Structured Course and most friendly approach to teach the basics of Excel. I have learnt a lot and have enjoyed my way through the course. Will definitely recommend to other students. Will sign up for the next stage very soon.

创建者 Himanshu K

Oct 01, 2019

BEST COURSE SO FAR THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO GOOD AND THE WAY COURSE IS MADE ,YOU DON'T HAVE TO PUT MUCH EFFORT JUST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION ,WORK ALONG SIDE WITH HIM DURING HIS VIDEO AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED BY HOW MUCH YOU LEARN BY THE END.

创建者 Maria D S S M

Sep 27, 2019

It's a complete course, it teached me a lot... I thought I'd be borred during the course, but the truth is that I really learnt a lot about excel functions or tools... It's a really really good course, the videos and practices are great!

创建者 Daniel F

Jan 04, 2020

As a small business owner i can't express how much you need this course, not only to keep a data base of clients, expenses or what ever you doing it also make look like a boss. great course. it take you from simple to complex very easy

创建者 李诗琪

Dec 14, 2019

Although what I learn in this course may be a little bit easy, it is undoubtfully basic so that it is neccessary for me to have a good command of what I learnt from it. Exercise makes permenent. I'm preparing for the intermediate part.