Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
39,062 个评分
10,532 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD
Jun 10, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

551 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 575 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Brittney W

Aug 15, 2020

This course is exceptional. The subject matter is presented in a logical and practical manner. The practice quizzes are very helpful in determining if you've understood the various lessons taught. I cannot wait to take the other related courses! I've learned so many new things about Excel!

创建者 Peter K

Jul 14, 2020

This course really helped me out, it cleared up many of the issues I faced when working with Excel. It is obvious that the instructors know what they're talking about.

I can wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone who want to turn Excel frustration into Excel with strong confidence.

创建者 Shubham T

Jun 12, 2020

A very nice course that slowly takes you through the most essential Excel skills. Perfect for a beginner. Would recommend to get yourself also used to the other Excel tools during and after the course, since the course only explores the most useful options. Thank you, Prashan and Niki _/\_

创建者 AYUSH K M

May 28, 2020

I have learnt Excel from many other platforms and then my friends recommended me Coursera, when I started doing this course, it seemed overwhelming but when you actually pull through is when you learn it. And you learn it for lifetime. Amazing course, Kudos to team. #practicemakespermanent

创建者 Sergio A M O

May 9, 2020

Really useful content. I had experience using excel before, but as they said, I was self taught. Now I have filled many lacks of knowledge that I had about Excel basics. Thank you so much, I recommend this course 100%. I am going for the intermediate 1 to keep learning and filling my gaps.

创建者 Jilianne C

May 4, 2020

Though have been using Excel as an undergrad before, I realized that I missed out a lot in Excel. Taking this Excel Skills for Business: Essentials really helped me to be more confident in Excel and to fill in lapses in knowledge about the software. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

创建者 Ruslan K

Dec 13, 2020

I very like this course! I've got new knowledge of Excel. But I am not saying that I am not familiar with it. Very like the format of education. I think it is the best way to educate in Coursera. Very impressed. I am going further on the next steps of that specialization. Great thunk you!

创建者 Lorrany A S

Aug 26, 2020

I am very satisfied with this course, it's very didatic and doesn't leave no one behind. If you speak English you can learn all... We practiced a lot, and that's really important. It was a soft, fun and essential course. Congrats to team in the back scenes, I'm moving forward now, thanks.

创建者 Asikur R

Jul 29, 2020

This course just gave me the opportunity to learn a lot about excel and it makes me feeling more confident in future. Instructors Nicki and Prashan was just awesome throughout the whole course. Thanks a lot to Macquire University for offering this course. Its just an extraordinary course.

创建者 Michael F

May 3, 2020

Thank you for such an engaging experience with this course and that I really enjoyed Prashan and Nicky inspirational talks. The final test was definitely challenging but it made it even more rewarding passing. I will recommend this to my friends in the future. Thanks again.

Sincerely, Mike

创建者 Nidal H

May 2, 2020

This course includes the basic essential knowledge to use Microsoft Excel with keyboard shortcuts. The best part I liked about this course is the quiz. They are of mostly practical questions than theoretical. You have to workout the given questions in Excel and find out the answer for it.

创建者 Jayant V

Aug 30, 2020

This is a very Knowledge gaining platform the videos are the best and the teachers were very best and the quiz and every this thing in the course was very great and the best part is the reset the deadline of the course which is the best option .

i love this course and the teaching style .

创建者 Jeryl Y S

Jul 20, 2020

Very good foundational Microsoft Excel course. Instructors were engaging and thought really useful stuff, thought I was decent at Excel till I took this course and realised I was missing out so many functions. Really recommend this, never felt the content was boring/useless at any point.

创建者 Ekin C Y

Aug 13, 2021

I have no idea about Excel before taking this course ,but now I am confident about using program. This course was very beneficial for me. I am so excited for other parts of this course. I am insistently recommend you to join this course if you want to learn Excel efficiently and easily.

创建者 Chi N L

Jun 28, 2021

Thank you for everything. I have successfully completed the "Excel Skills for Business: Essentials" taught by a talented team at Macquarie University. It really improved my skills and make my job easier. Therefore, I am willing to recommend it to anyone ready to learn new useful skills!

创建者 Ebby J

Jun 17, 2021

The introduction by the tutors and explanation on each topic, the videos , work sheets, quizzes and Ninja points are all great. Its a very good starting course with most topics covered for my daily work, tabulating, creating charts, and all the necessary information in there. Thank you!

创建者 V.Vijay M B T C

Sep 10, 2020

I have been using Excel for a very long time. Being autodidactic, I have picked up enough at my own, to carry on my office job. Going through the course in a systematic manner made me even more confident. Thank You Prashan and Nicky from Macquarie University for making it easy to learn.

创建者 T.

Aug 5, 2020

I really like the way they demonstrate every action then immediately have a test on the knowledge I just learned. There are lots of things that I thought I already knew, but my knowledge was not thorough. The course has truly given me a foundation and solidified what I've already known.

创建者 Sajol K M

Jun 22, 2020

At first i would like to thanks the Coursera team to give such a wonderful opportunity. I also thanks to MACQUARIE University team for learn a wonderful think just like Excel. Its really need for me. I learn a lot of about excel. I think it really help me in the near future. Thank you.

创建者 Sagar C

Jun 21, 2020

To be honest, the best course to try your hand at as a beginner. At each and every step you give a test of your understanding. The practice tests during the course and final assessments at the end of every week have been structured in a way to make you learn every excel skill perfectly!

创建者 Theodore P

Jan 31, 2019

Brilliant primer on the basics of Excel. Most online courses teaching excel usually gloss over the topic. Thankfully this course gets to the nitty and gritty of Excel basics. Even a seasoned pro user can learn something. I give it 5+ stars!! Can't wait to complete the other 3 courses

创建者 Moni G

Aug 18, 2020

It was a very delighting experience to attempt this course and i learned a lot from this course which would help me in my upcoming journey of my career.this is a very detailed course and whoever wants to excel all the skills of Microsoft Excel, i recommend this course as the best one.

创建者 Isra A A S

Dec 23, 2019

it was wonderful I enjoy it a lot it was so clear and simple I feel very confident about excel although it is just essentials ,am so excited to take the intermediate one .

Just one tip if, we can add discussion with tutor at least by the end of the course it will add value to the course

创建者 Liviambranco@hotmail.com

Oct 8, 2018

Great course. The content is very helpful and nicely taught by the instructors. Just had a few "problems" in some tests because I have an old version of excel, so when there were questions about where can this be found or what is the name of a certain layout, I couldn't get them right.

创建者 Arytha C

Nov 18, 2020

Perfect pacing to refresh oneself on the basics of Excel, even for longtime Excel users like myself. The focus was truly on helping you navigate through business better, with bits of useful information being repeated all throughout the course. Highly recommended for any professional!