Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,596 个评分
1,362 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

筛选依据:

76 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 100 个评论(共 1,359 个)

创建者 Nicolas A

Dec 28, 2018

loved it, I thought I was proficient but doing this course I realized that a lot of basic stuff was missing in my excel proficiency

创建者 Ajinkya A W

Dec 29, 2018

This course helped me to learn excel quickly and easily. Thank You!

创建者 Cait D

Dec 29, 2018

Great pace, simple and clear instructions, learning a lot already.

创建者 Jorge A I

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing Course, I learned so Much.. I cannot wait to continue to the next course

创建者 Jithu D G

Dec 30, 2018

good

创建者 Hania K

Dec 30, 2018

Basic and informative

创建者 Josefin S

Jan 11, 2019

This course offers valuable information and is very pedagogical. At first I thought it would be to easy for me since I've already worked a bit in Excel, but it was good for me to refreshen and learn all the short cuts. I'm definitely more sure of my Excel skills now. Thanks!

创建者 Ajit B

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome Course...thank you Nickey and Prashan for such a lovely course and for all your hardwork. Your camaraderie between sessions is great...keep it up

创建者 Ana J M

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course: teaches essential excel skills in a slow and straightforward manner. I am now confident to use these new skills at work!

创建者 Huixiang Y

Jan 14, 2019

It has been great! Indeed essential skills needed for Excel and business applications. Good use of time with great guidance from the course!

创建者 marios r

Jan 14, 2019

excellent course!! although the title is refering to "essential" skills, i learned a lot of interesting stuff!! highly recomended!

创建者 Masood A

Jan 02, 2019

Extremely Satisfied with the syllabus & the professor. Love to learn and excel

创建者 Shari S

Jan 01, 2019

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

创建者 Laura R

Dec 31, 2018

A very well structured course to revise as well as learn some hacks about Excel's foundations. The clear and thorough lessons together with the practice exercises allow to review the basic features and build solid bases before more advanced courses. Highly recommended.

创建者 Michelle J

Jan 01, 2019

This course is one of the best I have complete through Coursera; the lecturers are very knowledgeable and dynamic and the course material is easy to follow and interesting. Thank you!

创建者 Haifeng B

Jan 01, 2019

All this course is for very basic Excel skills. But it is still helpful to review and catch up with the new features. Thanks

创建者 Diego G M

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso que te ofrece bases solidas para tu vida profesional

创建者 Abhisek S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course and excellent teaching skills by the Professors. Highly recommended.

创建者 Dina S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course. Even for the experienced users there are lots of useful information

创建者 Mahdi K S

Jan 03, 2019

I would like to thank the teachers at Macquarie University for this course. The modules are logically structured, and the explanations are quite detail-oriented with enough examples and practice files, making it possible for the learner to do what one of the instructors, Prashan often says during the course: "practice makes permanent". I have never had a formal course in Excel usage and this course is helping me fill major gaps in my knowledge. This is recommended for all in business and academia, since Excel is one of the major tools used in the world today. We are constantly bombarded by the need to understand AI, Machine Learning and IoT, but the first thing we must to do, is simply to be able to make a flawless spreadsheet on Excel.

创建者 Alejandro G r

Jan 02, 2019

I though I knew how to use excel properly, but this course made me realise how much is needed to be taught properly to fill the gaps in self-teaching.

创建者 Jasveen K D S K

Jan 03, 2019

A great course to learn basic Excel.

I have been using Excel for 5 years of my career, but I never knew so many things that I learnt through this course.

创建者 Rainy

Jan 02, 2019

very instrumental to my everyday work

创建者 Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)

创建者 Asad U

Jan 04, 2019

this course helped me a lot in leaning basics of excel. its a very good start for beginners.