Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
26,244 个评分
7,214 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1276 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1300 个评论(共 7,195 个)

创建者 Sebastian M D

May 07, 2020

Great course!! Practice material and videos are very useful. than you so much for developing this course. I am totally satisfied with the contents and structure.

创建者 Колесник П П

Jul 08, 2019

Замечательный курс! Просто нет слов для того, чтобы описать насколько тут есть все необходимое (даже если ты не новичок). Отличное взаимодействие преподавателей.

创建者 63 F O P S A

Sep 26, 2020

The was perfectly modulated was made absolutely for beginner as i had expected it to be . One of the best courses in the market . Thanks for such a experience .

创建者 Prashant S

Aug 27, 2020

Very comprehensive basics course ! It was fun to do all the exercises along with the challenging angles provided. The videos were also very information focused.

创建者 NAVPREET S

Aug 08, 2020

I had a great experience with you. Thanks for improving my excel skills. I learned a lot of things. Your teaching way is very easy to understand..Again Thanks..

创建者 Mahesh L

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent Excel Course to learn. It is pretty easy to learn and no need to have previous knowledge of Excel. This course will teach you all the basics of Excel.

创建者 Akinlawon J A

Jul 28, 2020

It was an amazing experience with Prashan and Nicky. They explained to detail that anyone could understand the course. Thanks to Sean for making me grab easily.

创建者 Santiago V H

Jul 27, 2020

I've really enjoyed the path though this course, the professors are both very kind and they encourage me to learn. I'm excited to continue by the second course.

创建者 Md. T R

Jul 22, 2020

It was a wonderful course. I really appreciate the people who work behind this content. It really helped me a lot. Thank You so much for this nice contribution!

创建者 Diogo V A

Jul 17, 2020

This course was better than I could imagine. I've learned many new things that now is very useful in my work. I intend to do the intermediate and advanced also.

创建者 SHUBHAM A

Jul 11, 2020

One of the best Excel course I have encountered so far. Well Structured with sufficient practice materials to keep yourself trained. Thank you Prashan and Nikki

创建者 Olivia S

Jul 06, 2020

It's really easy to understand and the materials are essential excel skills for business as like the name of the course. It's a great first step to learn excel.

创建者 Hayoung L

Jun 12, 2020

I loved the course. It was a good reminder materials for basic excel skills. I am continuing with intermediate course. I like the assessments too. Very helpful!

创建者 Sebastián G G

May 31, 2020

It is really helpful and easy to understand. I am not afraid to use Excel anymore and I can do a lot of things I didn't before. I feel like I'm an Excel expert!

创建者 Abdur R

May 31, 2020

Great! Excellent course videos, quizzes, practice sheet. I don't know anything about excel. Now I can use it efficiently. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.

创建者 Adnan A

May 30, 2020

It is a great course and the teachers of this course is great to explain the lessons very easily. Thank you coursera for giving me such an opportunity to learn.

创建者 MD R I

May 14, 2020

Before enrolling in this course, I had no idea about the wonder of MS Excel. Thank you Macquarie University and the instructor for making it so fun so exciting.

创建者 MD. S H S

May 10, 2020

The greatest course I have ever completed on Coursera. Great content!!! I will definitely continue to explore other courses. I just loved it. Thank you so much.

创建者 Mr J A S

Apr 18, 2020

I've learned a lot from these modules. They were of great help. Even these are basics, I got a chance to learn new this. The only word I could say is thank you.

创建者 NALLURI S N B

Apr 16, 2020

I enjoyed the course throughout. The workbooks were really helpful to check if I got the concepts right. The professors were to the point and explained clearly.

创建者 Nathaly V O A

Jun 30, 2019

Great course! It is pretty good for essentials and it provides a variety of tests and practice challenges. Looking forward to complete the whole specialization!

创建者 Olaoluwa D A

Jan 26, 2019

Great for learning the basics. Although, I know Excel pretty well, this helped with elements that I was missing, or did not know as such, given its limited use.

创建者 Marcel L

Sep 17, 2018

learning a lot of useful information at a great rate of pace. I recommend anyone to take this course if you just starting off with basic knowledge of Microsoft.

创建者 Katarzyna D

May 14, 2018

Very cleverly organized course, it's very basic, but still I've learnt a lot. It's good start to learn more advanced Excel. Will highly recommend to my friends.

创建者 Md. K H H

Sep 09, 2020

This is my second course here. I must say that, this course felt more effective than the previous one, in the sense that it was able to extract things from me.