Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
30,521 个评分
8,359 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

1401 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1425 个评论(共 8,341 个)

创建者 Ashwinkumar S J

Jun 29, 2020

I am very lucky to obtain this opportunity. This course is so interesting. I learned lots of knowledge from this course. Thank you to all of you those are guided me.

创建者 Tarik B M

Jun 25, 2020

This course was a mind-blowing and so satisfying experience for me. I waited for long to complete a course in Excel, and I am absolutely satisfied with the contents.

创建者 Rodriguez, F

Jun 15, 2020

I needed this course a long time ago. I am self taught, but I had so many gaps to fill in. This course has put me on the right path to success and professionalism.

创建者 Asma S

Jun 7, 2020

nice course to get a better understanding of essential tools involved in excel. Loved the way they teach and weekly assignment helps to enhance the knowledge gained.

创建者 jahnavi k

May 27, 2020

I cannot that you enough.from knowing absolutely nothing, i am now able to use excel. that you nikki you were absolutely wonderful loved the explanation and lectures

创建者 Pritam J

May 21, 2020

Great learning experience it was. Every concept has explained very clearly. Practice assignment was fun. I gained lot of confidence in excel with help of this course

创建者 Mriganshu

Apr 29, 2020

Great learning Experience. The videos are super easy to understand and follow. The Challenges are really exciting and help you test your grasp of the topics covered!

创建者 Rinchen P

Dec 1, 2020

These 6weeks of interesting and new knowledge in excel has undoubtedly empowered my control on excel. Thank you for such a professional yet simple training session.

创建者 Gokul.G

Nov 29, 2020

Really usefull course to learn about excel from A to Z. It makes learners to learn easily and make them into professional like, how to do accounting in excel.......

创建者 Jane A

Oct 28, 2020

This course gives you a basic understanding and application of Microsoft Excel. The instruction is easy to understand and there are many practices. Love this course

创建者 Dylan G

Sep 19, 2020

I love the format of the course and I'm amazed at the functionality I've gained as a result of using it so far. Definitely I'm looking forward to the other courses.

创建者 Ha L

Sep 17, 2020

I love everything about this course! Each video is super clear, and the instructions are easy to follow! I highly recommend this course for all the Excel beginners!

创建者 Garima B

Sep 11, 2020

Very well explained and curated. The exercises are designed really well to put to practice what you have learned and find ease with Excel. The course is worthwhile.

创建者 Annette A

Sep 7, 2020

This course was in fact trying at times and requires ones full attention and you must focus on the information provided in order to successfully complete your final

创建者 Eduardo M

Aug 21, 2020

The very good course even though I have already used most of the tools that this course covers, I improved my speed and learnt different ways to do the same thing.

创建者 meet j

Jul 23, 2020

Best course to learn excel. All tips and shortcuts will you find here. After completing this I am sure that, you will impress any one by your excellent excel skills

创建者 Raisa T

May 21, 2020

I prefer every beginner learner in excel must do this course. It helps to know each an every single topic that we use in our everyday life but don't know the uses.

创建者 Gopal K l

May 14, 2020

The Course has been very good and it has cleared all my doubts and taught me the basics of excel that are needed for a Candidate while he work in a reputed company

创建者 Minh C N

May 1, 2020

This course has helped me learn the basics of Excel. It is easy to follow and understand. The instructors are friendly and motivating. Thanks a lot for this course.

创建者 Nimish N

Apr 5, 2020

Both Prashant and Nicky did a great job. The course was nicely paced and well explained at each step. Looking forward to doing the next courses in the Excel series.

创建者 jahangeeer

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great course Finger cross. 5 out of 5. Excellent course to kick start your professionals skills in Excel. Great Job ThankYou Sir Parshant And Mam Nickie.

创建者 Mero T D A E

Oct 29, 2018

so happy to complete this course from good university and website of Coursera

Thank you to everyone who is tired to make this course

thanks university of MACQUARIE

创建者 Eduardo X O M

Nov 25, 2020

Excellent course, quite interesting to know how much you can do with excel, the very good instructors and their understandable explanations, I really liked it !!!!

创建者 Nima N

Oct 17, 2020

It was a completely amazing and well-developed course. I learned every single thing step by step and I absolutely loved the course. Thanks to the lecturers! cheers

创建者 Tripti D

Aug 27, 2020

This course is designed in a really great way where learners not only find this course engaging but also excitingly learns excel. I personally enjoyed this course.