Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,141 个评分
1,523 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

151 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 175 个评论(共 1,516 个)

创建者 Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

创建者 Zulurang K K

Feb 28, 2019

Very very effective

创建者 Ragheb M A

Feb 28, 2019

Great!

创建者 Goh L H

Mar 23, 2019

This course is clear and easy to understand, the practice exercises of every week is very fun!

创建者 Sami A

Mar 23, 2019

Very Beneficial and well presented

创建者 Sachin K

Mar 23, 2019

Very essential course. I learnt many more things.

创建者 Rodrigo B R

Mar 01, 2019

Very good and very needed on daily basis.

创建者 Nida A

Mar 02, 2019

very useful, must try!

创建者 Shymanets G

Mar 02, 2019

Very helpful course for those who needs to work with Excel on a daily basis!

创建者 Charlotte J L

Mar 03, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

创建者 Brian J M

Mar 24, 2019

Great course, i have learned many great tricks and tips!

创建者 Oscar G L P

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course. It teaches you all the essential tools from microsoft excel in a very easy and fun way!

创建者 Pranav V

Mar 26, 2019

Simple, smooth and detailed. I like this course. It has helped me fill a few gaps and make sure I wasn't being overconfident in my knowledge of Excel.

创建者 juan g c c

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent !!!

创建者 S S

Mar 27, 2019

The course has been very well outlined and presented. I really enjoyed doing this course and flexibility of timings and doing it at my convenient phase. I will strongly recommend the course to my friends and is a platform for learning & enhancing the skills on various topics. Looking forward to continue my learning jour

创建者 Оксенюк Д Н

Mar 27, 2019

An excellent course!

创建者 Rachit A

Mar 26, 2019

Nice course

创建者 Heidy A

Mar 27, 2019

Es genial, muy bien explicado,

创建者 Baskaran P

Mar 28, 2019

Very productive and helped to explore more.

创建者 Mateo S

Mar 28, 2019

Exceptional course, I learnt a lot of Excel Skills, that will be useful in my future. Bravo!

创建者 HAYDER S A

Mar 27, 2019

Nice practical course

创建者 Andrea A

Jan 29, 2019

The course was greatly done and despite looking to simple to the level i felt to be, it gave greatly useful shortcuts and procedures that are needed on a daily basis.

创建者 Glaidson S

Jan 28, 2019

Very good approach on Excel basics. Learned a lot. Thanks.

创建者 Carrie C

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course to patch up the gaps in excel skills. Laid a solid foundation for the more advanced courses.

创建者 Julio A P S

Jan 29, 2019

Muy bien explicado el curso