Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,170 个评分
1,529 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

176 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 200 个评论(共 1,526 个)

创建者 Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

创建者 PEDRO S

Feb 08, 2019

helpfull for beginners

创建者 Tatsiana S

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and it gave me great instruments to use and make my work easier

创建者 seemasharma

Feb 08, 2019

The best of all online course. Hats off to the team to make complex things looks so simple.

创建者 Abdirizak M N

Jan 28, 2019

This was the most useful course I have taken from Coursera because it helped me how to take charge in excel which a very powerful software and very proud of it.

Thank you Coursera Team and MACQUARIE University

创建者 Joshua M V

Jan 26, 2019

Why are you missing this matter?? Great teachers, easy to be followed & you can see immediately results on your Excel skills, go ahead & start right now this essential course!

创建者 Olaoluwa A

Jan 26, 2019

Great for learning the basics. Although, I know Excel pretty well, this helped with elements that I was missing, or did not know as such, given its limited use.

创建者 Rama R A V

Jan 26, 2019

very usefully

创建者 Shiyun C

Jan 28, 2019

Easy Understand

创建者 Shahbaaz R S

Feb 10, 2019

The best Excel course online! Starts from the very basics and helps you learn Excel in a very easy way!

创建者 DHANANJAI A G

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent study material including video presentation to enhance excel skill which will help one in better presentation of assignments and projects.

创建者 Kate M

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course, even if you already have basic excel skills. Instructors were excellent and the course went at about the right pace.

创建者 Rafael O

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent course. Totally recommend it!

创建者 Amjad H A - N

Feb 10, 2019

We were very happy at this session and the briefing was great

Thanks

创建者 Imran S K

Feb 10, 2019

A Great Learning Experience

创建者 Maxwell K

Feb 10, 2019

Great program and easy to balance with work and other responsibilities

创建者 Theodore P

Jan 31, 2019

Brilliant primer on the basics of Excel. Most online courses teaching excel usually gloss over the topic. Thankfully this course gets to the nitty and gritty of Excel basics. Even a seasoned pro user can learn something. I give it 5+ stars!! Can't wait to complete the other 3 courses

创建者 ABHIGAURAV S

Feb 11, 2019

A

创建者 Goh J R A

Feb 11, 2019

Easy course, good for refresher course purpose, and don expect anything tough

创建者 Robert K

Feb 11, 2019

Great focus to each section - taking on Excel one bite at a time. Take enough bites and pretty soon you've eaten the elephant!

创建者 Micheline A

Feb 11, 2019

this course was very strong and great

course instructors.....thank you for all your efforts

创建者 Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

创建者 Pyree R

Feb 12, 2019

It challenges you to not be afraid and go deep into Excel. Once you start playing with it, it becomes natural to you. On to the next the course.

创建者 Lahiru D

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Mustafa S A S

Jan 18, 2019

It is a helpful course for everybody, and also it fill some gaps in my knowledge for me despite I am using excel daily