Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
26,244 个评分
7,214 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 7,218 个)

创建者 Darshan J

Jun 14, 2020

My first ever online course and I must say it was the best choice I ever made. Learning became so much fun because of the simple & easy way it was taught.

创建者 Neha S

May 10, 2020

I must say this course helps me a lot to improve my skills. I always believe in learning so thank you so much coursera for giving me wonderful experience.

创建者 Chavat S L

May 03, 2020

This was a first online course for me and certainly this course has build confidence in me for further online learning. Thanks a very well module as well.

创建者 Balogh B

Mar 31, 2020

Very informative and practical Excel Specialization Course. Only the most important aspects, it's very time efficient. And actually fun to follow through.

创建者 Aliza S

Jan 24, 2020

I love this course this is the best to begin your career it has all the basic information regarding excel basic part. i am the part of this specialization

创建者 JUDITH B

Dec 20, 2019

Learn so much, and using it all. Lectures clear and compelling and the amount of practice time and exercises really help with solidifying the information.

创建者 Corinne M

Aug 13, 2020

A really good course and I learnt a lot. I really liked the teaching styles, short videos, regular testing etc. The final assessment was hard, very hard!

创建者 Yogendra M G

Aug 05, 2020

Nice Course to begin with for learning Excel and the assessments are designed in such a way that you don't forget what you learned throughout the course.

创建者 Mohamed T H

Jul 31, 2020

It was a really great experience that really interesting and which opened lot of doors for me and made me learn excel from the basics totally recommanded

创建者 Denise W

Jul 24, 2020

I've always been intimidated by Excel but this course was really straightforward for beginner level and I am excited to use the new skills I have learnt.

创建者 Dhruv J

Jul 17, 2020

This course has helped me out how to effectively use the various options in MS Excel. Now, I`m able to work with worksheets in a very productive manner.

创建者 KYAW W

Jul 03, 2020

Very well structured and easily followed. I went through Excel modules in school but I still managed to learn new things in this course. Highly recommend

创建者 Aditya S

Jun 16, 2020

It was quite interesting, now I am excited about second course of Excel which I will start shortly. Thanks to Maquiaire University and related faculties.

创建者 Ferhad P

Jun 12, 2020

At first I was afraid ..... I was petrified ...

Then along came this well presented course which built my confidence in Excel

Well done Prashan and Nicky .

创建者 Rifa T

May 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience while learning with courseera.the course was quite informative and had useful contents to enhance the skills of the learner

创建者 Florian F

Dec 26, 2019

Great course, exactly what I needed to improve my work in Excel. The instruction videos are well-paced and easy to follow, even for a non-native speaker.

创建者 Ajit B

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome Course...thank you Nickey and Prashan for such a lovely course and for all your hardwork. Your camaraderie between sessions is great...keep it up

创建者 Angelyssa R R

Nov 22, 2018

I think the course was very well made and understandable. I wish the were more guided tests or quizzes and that the forum would be a bit more accessible.

创建者 Fatema H K

Sep 13, 2020

Too much practice. practice makes man perfect and so this course as well as my instructors were great. the task is not much easy. need to keep patience.

创建者 melroy b

Jul 19, 2020

The course is really helpful for beginners and amateurs as it tells us about minute details and amazing excel tools that can be of great help.

Thank you.

创建者 Deepto R

Jul 04, 2020

I know some basics of excel but this course helps me to learn in detail of excel basic. Looking forward to learning more from this excel specialization.

创建者 Avinash S R N

Jun 30, 2020

If you want to build the professional spreadsheet handling skills in MS Excel this is for you. This is the basic level course in MS excel to start with.

创建者 Julia S

May 30, 2020

Excellent introduction into Excel - I've learnt a lot and everything was clear. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to start dealing with excel :)

创建者 Mai O

May 26, 2020

oh my god, this course is just amazing, it's the most professional course i've ever attended. ii really recommend it to anyone who really works on Excel

创建者 Olivia M

Nov 17, 2019

This course was very insightful. I knew the mere basics of Excel but this course expanded the knowledge I previously had.

I would recommend it to anyone.