Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
32,255 个评分
8,816 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG
Jun 8, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1426 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1450 个评论(共 8,790 个)

创建者 Elliane R

Sep 9, 2020

This was a great beginners course. It really helped me to learn and understand the basics of Excel...Lovely! I can't wait to make use of it in the workforce! ---Ellie

创建者 Saurabh B

Aug 24, 2020

The course gave me some in-depth knowledge of Excel, which will help me a lot in my career. Nicky, Prashan and Yvonne you have done a great job by creating this course.

创建者 AYNUR M

Aug 9, 2020

I have improved my knowledge and this will help me in my work life. In addition to, i learned incredible shortcut keyboards. Thank you to the organizers of this course.

创建者 Sheharyar S

Jul 20, 2020

Course materials were good, the mentoring approach was good. The instructor did a good job of communicating and making it a more intimate arrangement. I learned a lot.

创建者 Tanvir H

Jul 16, 2020

This was an amazing journey throughout this course. I forgot many things due to lack of practices but it reminded me of all the basic things which are really necessary.

创建者 Lyannie Y G V

Jul 13, 2020

Aprendi mucho!! realmente el curso esta diseñado para aprender y el examen final fue un reto cumplido, muchas felicidades, están ayudando a muchas personas a superarse.

创建者 Jannatul M R

Jul 8, 2020

This is an amazing course. I am able to learn so many things in a very efficient way. From now, Excel gonna be my new skill. Just loved it and Thanks to the instructor.

创建者 Khushboo K G

Jun 7, 2020

It is really helpful application which helps an individual to learn and acquire knowledge according to their timings. Workbook helps us to be in track with our courses.

创建者 RAVI M

May 16, 2020

A great course in Excel Essentials with brief videos covering all the necessary topics. This course is definitely recommended if you wish to master the basics of Excel.

创建者 Abhinay K

May 14, 2020

IT WAS AN VERY GOOD LEARNING , GOT TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW N SOME NEW SHORTCUT KEYS.

I WILL LIKE TO THANKS COURSERA AND MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY FOR SUCH AN ESSENTIAL COURSE.

创建者 Gopal B

Apr 28, 2020

Wow! Simply Amazing course by Coursera. It very well structured course. Explanation by Prashan and Nicky was excellent. I have learnt a lot and upgraded my excel skill.

创建者 정예슬

Feb 2, 2020

I thought it's gonna too easy for me, because I learned Excel before. But there're a lot to learn in this course. Thanx. But I think week6 course need more explanation.

创建者 Mohamed A Z

Feb 2, 2020

Time spent on Coursera is enjoyable as it makes the learning process easier and simpler. With Coursera the lifelong learning process becomes adorable and it's worth it.

创建者 Urja

Nov 22, 2019

This is great useful course for the basics. The lessons are easy to follow and tests your skills while doing the quizzes. I would recommend this for those new to Excel.

创建者 Iago T

Oct 5, 2018

Very well designed course. The staff and the support material are excelents.

I would recomended to anyone looking to improve their Excel skills starting with the basics.

创建者 Mohammed M

Jan 7, 2018

I can't be more satisfied with a course such like this one.

I had a wonderful and exciting time studying and watching this course's videos.

Thank you so much ...

Mohammed.

创建者 Julia S

Dec 13, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to refresh my knowledge of Excel and to learn all the new versions. Cours was robust and I was able to practice.

Sincerely

Julia Shvartsman

创建者 Cameron L

Dec 1, 2020

Well structured - simple. They've put a lot of effort into this course and it's easy to breeze through it. I've picked up a couple of good skills I didn't know before.

创建者 Nicholas T

Nov 21, 2020

I learned a lot. I had an older version of Excel, which made some of the course difficult to follow; but, otherwise, the instructors explained everything very clearly.

创建者 Santiago V U

Nov 4, 2020

Great Course, It is always a pleasure when you learn fast and clear, and thats what this course does. Thank you for share your knowledge. I'll take course #2 for sure.

创建者 Jeseneth D L

Nov 1, 2020

Very helpful on my current work and for my future plans to become a Virtual Assistant. I wish I can remember all the important things in that you taught me. Thank you.

创建者 Chris C

Aug 16, 2020

Brilliant introductory course. It does a great job at building an individual's confidence with excel. Each topic is clearly and beautiful explained by the instructors.

创建者 Pritam S

Jul 12, 2020

This is an awesome course for the beginner. Instructors were so nice and taught every topic with detail. I learnt a lot about excel from this course. Thank you so much

创建者 Sa�l D F P

Jun 23, 2020

I had never have a class like this, i had enyoyed pretty much, and i feel so grateful with the teachers because they have a excelent advices for us, thank you so much.

创建者 Sai R P C

Jun 22, 2020

Covers all the basic tools required to begin working with Excel. Loved the storyline throughout the course. Must take for anyone who works with Excel on a daily basis.