Chevron Left
返回到 特色工程

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 特色工程 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,269 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your machine learning models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering on Google Cloud Platform where we will discuss the elements of good vs bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your machine learning models. In this course you will get hands-on practice choosing features and preprocessing them inside of Google Cloud Platform with interactive labs. Our instructors will walk you through the code solutions which will also be made public for your reference as you work on your own future data science projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

OA

Nov 26, 2018

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

BR

Jan 10, 2020

i really like the effort taken in developing this course, the structure. Kudos to Laks for converting lots of statistical and coding language to very simple understandable english.

筛选依据:

76 - 特色工程 的 100 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Daniel M

Jan 24, 2020

Difficulty scaled dramatically in this course compared to the previous ones. I would have liked a slower introduction to apache beam and more information about tf.transform

创建者 GAURAV B

Feb 14, 2020

It had a great coverage of the different options available, however, I would prefer a bit more detailed coverage and hand-on should be from easy to tough.

创建者 Kevin C

Aug 26, 2018

In contrast to other courses in this specialization, this course had some meat in it and was more than just a thinly disguised ad for Google Services.

创建者 Maheboob P

Apr 21, 2019

faced multiple issues

a)Qwiklab wasnt allowing to login with error that said "account is locked"

b) labs were not as interesting as others

创建者 Wang Y

Oct 07, 2018

Nicely explained concepts with real world examples! Could have explain more about the code and the meaning behind some of the qwiklabs.

创建者 ChangYong J

Jan 28, 2020

Good to learn the Feature Engineering. Tried all of Graded External Tool using Cloud Shell because AI Platform Notebooks doesn't work.

创建者 Harm t M

Mar 13, 2019

This was hard. Not directly applicable to where I am in my machine learning career, but good to know in the future, nonetheless...

创建者 Keith H

Sep 01, 2019

Love the course but this specialization is fairly complex and is new type of thinking as such take a bit of understanding.

创建者 Gregory R G J

Jan 30, 2019

Thumbs sideways.

I learned a ton but it appears as technology grows and changes updates to the platform is sort of static.

创建者 Zezhou J

Nov 09, 2018

The content is quite rich in this course. I feel decomposing it into two weeks might make it structurally more clear.

创建者 Frederik C

Nov 18, 2019

Very well explained, lost time during tutorials because of apache beam version conficts with google cloud dataflow

创建者 Roberto T C

Jan 11, 2020

starts off with a bang, and generally excellent. the tf.transom section needs a bit of freshening and refocusing

创建者 Attila B

Dec 08, 2018

Really comprehensive course.Was a bit tough to follow sometimes,but guess it's just beginners problem.

创建者 Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

This course really needs more hands on work with code, but it was still good and I learned lots.

创建者 Sandeep K

Jul 30, 2018

this was really good, except removed one start for trifacta integration of dataflow lab.

创建者 Nagireddy S R

Dec 13, 2018

Felt like it was cut short at the end. Would like to see a bit more on the tf.transform

创建者 borja v

Jun 21, 2019

the course needs some code upgrades because of ML engine is close to be depecreated

创建者 ThemisZ

Feb 04, 2020

very nice course , -1 star for no pdf/ppt notes made available

创建者 Alexander Z

Dec 29, 2018

great content and cool notebooks ... sometimes hard to follow

创建者 Marcos H

Nov 08, 2018

Very practical and Lak is a great teacher and communicator!

创建者 Joel M

Dec 06, 2018

good clear instructions, and valuable content.

创建者 Anupam P

Aug 26, 2019

Comprehensive yet precise and clear.

创建者 Rohit K A

Dec 24, 2018

No course material for reference

创建者 Rahul K

May 05, 2019

Lovely Course. Thanks Google

创建者 Ripunjoy G

Nov 21, 2019

Labs have problems