Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
13,911 个评分
3,230 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

Aug 20, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

3001 - 金融市场 的 3025 个评论(共 3,221 个)

创建者 Anjola O

Jul 12, 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

创建者 Shreya

May 12, 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

创建者 Mayank M

Aug 11, 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

创建者 Aman K

Jul 19, 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

创建者 VAIBHAV J

Sep 14, 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

创建者 Álvaro G C

Jul 21, 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

创建者 Amit D

Jun 10, 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

创建者 K Y

Sep 15, 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

创建者 Daniella C

Jul 15, 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

创建者 Frederick

Jul 07, 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

创建者 Lan R

Jun 27, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

创建者 Apoorva V

Sep 12, 2020

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

创建者 Vágner F N

May 15, 2020

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

创建者 Ranjith R

Jul 31, 2020

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

创建者 Teoh G S

Oct 02, 2020

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!

创建者 Carlos M G

Aug 08, 2020

It was a good time experience learning from Professor Shiller. The topics were well covered.

创建者 Abraham J P

Apr 20, 2020

Covers a wide variety. Really enjoyed this course just to top up/refresh my knowledge again.

创建者 Ruslan K

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

创建者 Leila P

Jul 31, 2020

It could be more engaging and lively but overall I learned a lot and I enjoyed this course

创建者 Amir I B A R

Jul 11, 2020

Good coverage of a wide range of markets to give you a good overview of financial markets.

创建者 Esuru B

Jul 22, 2020

easy and interesting with the video lecture very clearly eacch and everything explained

创建者 Naganathan R I

Mar 01, 2020

a very useful and helpful course taught by professor shiller. He is a financial genious

创建者 Jean R B

Aug 28, 2019

le seul problème c'est que je trouve le contenu de ce cours en français(faut y penser)

创建者 Nishant M

Jul 04, 2020

The session was very well performed and planned and it was an interactive sessions.

创建者 Bohdan K

Jun 03, 2020

Basic, but enormously useful if you want to get familiar with the world of finance.