Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,953 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

热门审阅

HH
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
Sep 17, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

筛选依据:

26 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的 50 个评论(共 255 个)

创建者 13517105 M H P

Sep 21, 2020

The course is very insightful. It gives me the idea how Kubernetes works, how it compared to containers in Docker and finally how it compared to Google Kubernetes Engine. It also provides hands-on session to Google Cloud Platform to create cloud resources especially Kubernetes nodes and pods.

创建者 Dan O

Aug 11, 2019

Great course introduction to Kubernetes. Great explanation as to how GKE differs from Kubernetes. Still would benefit taking a Kubernetes course if you're interested in doing this locally on your own hardware.

创建者 hanna

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.

Is it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

创建者 Deepak S

Apr 22, 2020

Really good course , which explains the details concepts of kubernetes engine. Some earlier experience on kubernetes will really help in getting the most out of the course.

创建者 Sam Y

Apr 12, 2020

Insightful labs to get the student started from a learning perspective. Prepares the student to apply this knowledge when faced with real world complexities.

创建者 Tomasz P

Aug 9, 2019

Good introduction, I really liked the qwiklabs, the scenarios were better on avarage compared to previous GCP-related courses I have taken on coursera.

创建者 Olivier C

Jan 13, 2021

Gentle introduction to Kubernetes principles and use-cases, with simple hands-on labs on GCP. Would recommend to all Kubernetes/GKE beginners.

创建者 Petruţ I

Aug 12, 2019

Great certification and really good level of detail.10/10 would recommend. Some small inconsistencies exist but they are actively being fixed.

创建者 Samuel O O

Nov 19, 2019

I enjoyed Brian and all the course facilitators. Now I understand the theoretical layer of how Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes engine work.

创建者 Ajay K Y

Oct 7, 2020

Best Course for beginners . Best part was the labs for doing hands on k8s . Thank you Google team for providing such amazing course .

创建者 Pushkaraj Y P

Jun 4, 2020

This Course Cover details information about GKE with other Compute Engine resources option. I found this very useful for my knowledge

创建者 Muthuraman L

Feb 12, 2021

Course content is precisely tailored. The way of explanation in the course is very clear and easily relate with real world scenario.

创建者 Debansu S

Apr 2, 2020

Decent Coverage of the topic. Well paced and well presented by the instructors. Labs gives nice hands on exposure as well.

创建者 Nikolajus K

Feb 28, 2020

Great course! Properly explained foundations of K8S and I really like the possibility of applying the theory in practice.

创建者 Gustavo A V D S

Jul 23, 2019

This was an excellent introduction to understand how GKE works and the main differences between a non-managed Kubernetes

创建者 Ugochukwu V U

Aug 15, 2019

I am now familiar with the fundamentals of GKE and I hope to utilize my knowledge in developing useful solutions.

创建者 vince r

Jan 11, 2020

Great course for amazing tech, the lecturers were great as always. I find Mr Jones enjoyable to follow. Thanks.

创建者 Francois V

May 23, 2020

Really interesting; with a short review of the previous course at the beginning and all the information ne

创建者 THEN A

Aug 8, 2019

Great Course for whom want to know the basic operation or fundamental of Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE).

创建者 Jose C

Oct 12, 2020

Muy buen punto de inicio para comenzar a desplegar cargas de trabajo en GKE y entender su arquitectura

创建者 Bivu B

Jan 2, 2020

Great Course to clear your concept. Then you can read the doc to go deeper and deeper.

Thanks Courserea

创建者 Leonel F N F

Feb 27, 2021

In this course kuberntes basics are explained very concise and yet very complete unlike other courses

创建者 Charles A

Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for making this free! The material is great and easy to understand for beginner like me. :)

创建者 Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

创建者 Oliver F

Apr 18, 2021

Short and to-the-point intro. Good foundation for future courses on Kubernetes. Highly recommended.